My pretty maid

Followthelaw

Morally, I would say better don't do it but if die die must try, pls pls be careful not to leave any traces behind and be aware she might put "Gong Tao" on you

Yes.. Just do it man.. Remember to start another thread when your wife found out and your family falls apart..

Oh, this I not so worry,cause she a bit timid and scared each time I scold her.Soemtime cried also.She take over some of my wife's bra,cause they dun buy bra mah, too ex in s'pore. When she sweat like I bring her down to wash my car. WOW MAN

another computer hero . go sammyboy la . car forum here . pls . respect the ladies . money does not buy everything . ppl like you make the male population look bad . also have a bit of " otak " want to do , do it discreetly and not publish it for everybody to see . attention whore....

At least keep the maid from doing anything funny lah... Heard Indonesian maids quite capable of doing stuffs

maybe worst then gong tao... the maid keep the "juice" n go back indon spread the juice wif her frenz.. later all pregnant wif his baby... oh more fun then... come back Sin n blackmail him for mass orgy with them... laugh.giflaugh.gif

a,RELAX Brother.

All men here what,dun so work up. I also asking any sisters any method sure to get my little pretty maid this saturday

Please don't do this sort of thing, you are married.

The maid will use it to blackmail you one day.

You may end up losing your wife and half of your property.

As your nickname said, "Follow the Law". [;)]

His nick can now be followthehole [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Dumb

$300 can buy land and build house in Indo. Here can have solid makan at Crystal Jude or Tung Lok. laugh.giflaugh.gif

$300 go Geylang can get ang pai some more, and no need so much andno strings attached. Mai siao la.

$$300 can do 3some laugh.gif