My pretty maid

Followthelaw

She not coming back... how sure r u? dun forget she knows everything about yr family, prob inculding yr wife's HP number, in the event 1 year later a baby is placed at yr doorstep.... u know u screwed up...

How,any bro or sis can teach me how to approach this problematical problem

Ask you wife to send lorr...you stay at home and [smallcry] her farewell [:p]

If she agrees,I take her to mOtel.Screw the hell outta her and send her to airport,pay her the $300 bucks.$300 bucks ok,not $30.Back to Indo it's hell lotsa of money man.

Her flight this saturday.My wife drive the kids to jalan 1st and go school.

I dr her to airport,oops no, to hotel 1st then to airport

Chitchat with her just now. purposely drop soemthing on the floor.Ask her to bend down and pick up,alamak. saw her grapes man.

CANNOT TAKE IT LIAO [jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop]

Had this maid form Indo for abt 8 mths.Let me describe her to you out there.She short,but damn jambu,damn sweet looking with nice and firm breasts.This week she's gg back to hometown at her request cause she misses her family and daughter.

Gg to send her to airport on the day,my wife working.

Got this crazy idea,since she's in need of $$$$

Thgt of offering her like $300,and have SE????? with her at Hotel xxxx,$300 a lot back at indo right

Everytime c her bend down already cannot tahan liao,when she pick things up

But how to pick up th courage and tell her I mad and high thgt of screwiXXX her

Any guru here can advice??????????

bro... here is mcf leh... not sammyboy lah [sly]

Seems like you cannot help but use your little head to think, then let your little head control you lor.... How else? Go screw her and stuff hopefully u get it, then if u sway your big head is chopped off... Or maybe your wife will just chop your little one instead la.... you go figure