Followthelaw Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Had this maid form Indo for abt 8 mths.Let me describe her to you out there.She short,but damn jambu,damn sweet looking with nice and firm breasts.This week she's gg back to hometown at her request cause she misses her family and daughter. Gg to send her to airport on the day,my wife working. Got this crazy idea,since she's in need of $$$$ Thgt of offering her like $300,and have SE????? with her at Hotel xxxx,$300 a lot back at indo right Everytime c her bend down already cannot tahan liao,when she pick things up But how to pick up th courage and tell her I mad and high thgt of screwiXXX her Any guru here can advice?????????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 wrg forum..kthxsbye.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Please don't do this sort of thing, you are married. The maid will use it to blackmail you one day. You may end up losing your wife and half of your property. As your nickname said, "Follow the Law". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 = + = Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugsbunny Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Will she come back? If not do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 You r damn shaky If u want her so much,leave all your belongings and follow her to Indon get married and be a hero there or 2nd option would be Followthelaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Go pay $300 at Geylang or something, u will definately get better quality and less worries. Pay and forget... better then pay and maybe get into trouble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Might have someone waiting for her back home leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 u sammyboy type ah.... get caught how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 indeed sch holidays now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Wah liew bro, go to the correct forum leh. MCF doesn't mean Maid Can Fark leh. Try sammyboyforum lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Followthelaw Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 Once she agreed,she's a bit kinky,i can tell it,man sure can tell.Once back to Indo,there's not much recourse for her. Gg to do it b4 sending her to airport,feel like climbing her man.Damn pretty little malay girl, 23 year old. figure damn solid.Everytime go IMM,other guys,esp bagalah,sure look at her like eyes pop out. Gotta buck up my courage n ask her if she willing,if yes.make sure she scream.If not,then tell her 4 get it,give her $50. Everytime she bend down,sure cannot tahan.And she's not cmoing back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 $$300 can do 3some Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 男人呀男人, 记得用上半身思考,千万不要用下半身思考。 兔子不吃窝边草, your maid in the house is too close for comfort! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 let me guess...she a bit bah bah...with 36DD U sibei jialat!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Wah piangz, u must be exprienced! 3some shiok anot?! ahahaahhaahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Followthelaw Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 How,any bro or sis can teach me how to approach this problematical problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mat_wira Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 alamak Bro,just go to jalan suka,geylang,cheap and good stocks.dont do something that will cost your marriage on the rocks.you know,even u do with your maid,ur wife might be cautious and suspicious of you.and women and women got same thinking ie they can communicate using brain signal...good luck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...