Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 hai sim drop off Β Still intact ... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Not all la, but some is already bad enough. Β now i start to wonder if all mazda owner are like that [/reply] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 (edited) cfm not getting mazda liao..... i after i reading reply from both of u (the most prominent mazda owner) Β That Lau Bian Tai Mazdaowner is the most La Sap minded one ... Edited June 6, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 AH CHOON!!! How bo?? Β cfm not getting mazda liao..... i after i reading reply from both of u (the most prominent mazda owner) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Ai, tapi wa kuah lu buay song lei? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Teecher, I learn from you. tuition at CC same time today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 onli find u in this thread mah.... pai seh to the TS lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 (edited) Ai Wu (.)(.) Kar (i) then song tio boh??? Edited June 6, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 wrong la... (i) n ( . )( . ) n ( Y ) then song la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 ( Y ) ... Β I'm still not into this stage yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Teecher, you teach fark up la, that chio charbor teecher better then you, some more gime me ang lai kor to wipe my sweat, she good teecher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Ang Lai Kor to wipe your sweat??? Β Wow.... Β You got check if it is stained with her 'Auntie' one boh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 still I have to pretend it's okay so as not to hurt her feeling. Β That is normal. But we should not do too much of "white lies" as this is not ultimately what you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Lau sia, sorry, lau ser, if got, I give you can to wear as mask like batman hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Bro...u highlighted u love ur wife for who she is isnt it?Then u should accept her new hairstyle no matter hw it turns out to be mah... Β Man, they are visual animals. If wife ultra fat after marriage, then the guy will say "you still look ok" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Teecher, I learn from you. tuition at CC same time today? Β What are you all learning? Mzrmazda3 is a CC teacher - what course he is teaching? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...