Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Wash people backside ar? Use tongue to lick dry hor. No la, they buy knife to potong you, today friday mah! Next to your office can sembayang lei. β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 In mids of providing services relating to 'Pleasure Of Senses' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 KNN, cho arh kia . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 My wife came back with a new haircut today It really don't suit her at all. When we were newly married, she had long feminine hair. Then now with 2 kids in, she want a fuss free hairstyle. Problem is, the more she cut, the shorter it get. And she really isn't suitable for short hair.Β Although I love her for who she is, now I just can't really bring myself to look at her. I don't even find her attractive at all with this new haircut, but still I have to pretend it's okay so as not to hurt her feeling. Β Β Β Β Like it or not.... U have to leave by it or u sleep on the hall sofa..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Na Beh ... Β Lau Bian Tai ... Β But i like ... Β now i start to wonder if all mazda owner are like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Better not get a Mazda ... else will land up to be like this ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 hello ang mo "gao"... Β that day saw on paper axio 17km/l leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 hai sim drop off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 cfm not getting mazda liao..... i after i reading reply from both of u (the most prominent mazda owner) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 axio damn ugly leh.... no techo meter somemore like driving those 70s 80s car like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 then the other 1...is also 17km/l.... think the 1 u looking for... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 maybe drop the idea liao.... maybe go fr what u drove now couple car mar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 hmm.... more space for... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 ooi this one haircut thread lar.... how cum become car FC and tok kok thread liao?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 Bro, I thought you are into energy fuel and chemistry. Hmmm, looks like you are into biology as well Steady Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xefera 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 bro, maybe you can bring out some of her old photos and just let her know she look so much better with her hairstyle in her younger days ... of course must be subtle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 I am a biologist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2008 Share June 6, 2008 KNN, cho arh kia . Β Ai Song Boh??? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...