Minzmaster Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 Haha! Ok never mind. We all learn. I'll change the car after a few years. My loan only 2 years. The rest all paid up front! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minzmaster Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 Oh ok. I think I know now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minzmaster Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 This I learn the hard way. Anyway, never mind lah. It's okay with me, so long everyone happy. But hopefully fuel prices don't continue to soar. If not, being an assistant manager also cannot tahan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Looks like rojak of BMW, tuscani, prelude and whatever... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 rojak is a gross understatement... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 well... you can choose not to send them.... it is your choice..... nothing to do with fuel prices if you ask me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooler Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 Think those uncle in 10yr old Nissans would laugh at this 'sPORK car' I rather be seen taking a cab than be seen in 1.It's worse tha a wannabe or poseur car Prob if u live in North Korea Czech Replubic or Ukraine would this car be what it's projected to be. Check this out guy! One day, we can own a performance car for a truly bargain price! Hope this car will make it into Singapore by the time I need to change my ride!Maybe I'll even get this on top of my MPV! SHANGHAI, China Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 wow... yes... ooohhh... yippie... ok, at least its not a total blatant copy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 looks similar to mitsubishi FTO.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 (edited) one look and it reminds me of the supra... talk about creativity.. but again..those who buy a sports car buy for 2 reasons: 1) For the image that he/she can afford a more expensive high end car 2) For the performance for pt 1, i can hardly think anyone will be dumb enough to buy a cheap sports car for the 'image'. It just tells everyone "Hey, i can't afford a *insert any jap/conti coupe*. So i'm getting a china branded one." for pt 2..can't really comment because i've yet to see the specs sheet. if it's 1.3 Rotary like the RX8..then it might be something. Edited September 17, 2008 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baxter Neutral Newbie September 17, 2008 Share September 17, 2008 that's right. FtO slips my mind for awhile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 well... you can choose not to send them.... it is your choice..... nothing to do with fuel prices if you ask me.... u r right...it is the FACE issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 I really hesitate to jump to the conclusion that something can be as good as it is cheap. All businessmen will find ways to cut corners. It cant be a good sports coupe at this price, perhaps only its exterior looks which as some already said, is a rojak of BMW Z4 front and body of tuscani and what not. Drive it on the street I think its ok. Push it to 200kmh n maybe the chassis could disintegrate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 quality does not come cheap.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 great, that means we have another choice for budget coupe.... if im not wrong, currently, only tuscani is the more affordable coupe in the market... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 i'd rather get a 2nd hand integra than buy a new leopard.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 one of the reasons for buying any sports coupe is for the 'pose factor'. i dun see how anyone would dare pose in a geely.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Try_conti 2nd Gear September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 the czech republic have much better ones than this .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...