Should this TP go back to driving skool?

Apollo

Wait!..the pic the Stomper put up can be misleading...what if the lights were GREEN in favour of the WRX and the ppl are just jaywalking and the WRX stopped to allow them the passage to walk pass? [sly]

KNN...the ppl should be BOOKED for jaywalking instead! [laugh][laugh]

No lah...we should NOT jumped to conclusion...everall, ppl should be fully aware that this STOMPER thing is mostly out to sabo other ppl with malicious intentions...

And it also has got to do with the ppl who set up the STOMPER site...they know what to allow to show and what not to allow to show....to avoid being SUED BIG TIME!...and cause a lot of misunderstanding...

I will only wait until the Mods at the STOMPER site slip-up and kenna a lawyer letter BIG time then they learn! [sweatdrop][laugh]

Sometimes, chiat beh ger when the lights turned 'Red' .... Bo Pian one ...

Like that also wanna nail people to death??? [hur][hur][hur]

This Stomper really Boh Liao ... [:|]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Hey everyone makes mistakes, and i sometimes end up in the yellow box when i didn't judge properly if the lights were going to change to red. Ease up man, the world dosen't need more hitlers.

well that may be but i still think they should be going back to traffic school. Ok I admit i tend to go a bit faster then i should at times.. but this morning i was tailgated by a Auxiliry police van..yes a van one of those big transit van types with a double wheel axle at the back. (and no they didnt have the lights or sirens on. just fyi i was doing around 95kmh then when i moved out of the way i see this sticker on the rear saying 60 kmh.,., [furious] just makes you think. whish i had a camera with me.

Parking attendant got summon police car for not putting coupon.

My friend, a police officer also kena fine while driving in bus lane during bus lane hours in Police car.

Edited by Rtth84

its very sad that singapore has descend into a nation of whistle blower and stupid stomper. what happen to tolerant and compassion towards fellow singaporean? Don't tell me the stupid stomper never make mistake. Only the blameless can throw stone man! I worried for our country if war comes.

STomper = F**Ker