ZOOM WEBSITE

AutoS

Hey Bros,

We are just at the beginning stages of doing up my website W/ all the kind help from Soluna, cuz I know F-all about these computer things. Long over due for Zoom.

Basically this site will be more toward providing and sharing ICE info and in so doing giving Sgp pple a guide to doing ICE. It's not meant to hardsell products.

Perhaps some Bros can take a peek and can give some constructive criticisms.

htp://www.zoomcaraudio.com

AutoS

Never mind-lah pple can follow as it develops. But in MCF seems not much reaction on ICE things lately.

no $$$ mah [:/]

actually thinking of puting a amp ..... [laugh][laugh]

think first and let u know [sly]

think first and let u know [sly][/reply]

Wait for Weds... Thurs..... lor.... [:)]

Times are bad lah bro..... [:/]

Anyway, first posting after 2 weeks of MIA.... [:p]

Hey Bros,

AutoS

a bit early to launch now right??

Hey Soluna, your work huh??? [;)] Cool.... [cool]

I think I saw Hellfreezes' Jimny..... [:p]

BTW, the left column menu with red on blue very striking leh...

think first and let u know [sly]

Wait for Weds... Thurs..... lor.... [:)][/reply]

[crazy]

Me seldom buy 4D leh ..... [crazy][crazy]

Hey Bro,

Ur job always takes U MIA. Where do U disappear to? Pple always got MIA job usually got MIA action overseas. I know cuz last time I always MIA to Vietnam. [:p]

Other than that U doing some spy or assasination job [cool] , do Ur thing then return back like nothing happened. [;)]

AutoS

Saw u at Sim Lim the other day..... call for u..... dunno your real name.. shouted ICE_Soluna... but u just went on.... *sigh*.....

lol...

donno ur name too...

anyway my name is Jeffrey.

Hey Bro,

Ur job always takes U MIA. Where do U disappear to? Pple always got MIA job usually got MIA action overseas. I know cuz last time I always MIA to Vietnam. [:p]

Other than that U doing some spy or assasination job [cool] , do Ur thing then return back like nothing happened. [;)]

AutoS

What to do??? If not where got $$$ to change amp.... [blush]

Just started a project in Singapore so will be home bound for at least 8 months.. [:/]

No more DFS liow..... [crazy]

BTW, how's your new place coming along?

Roger man, will pop by to support support.

Hey Bros,

We are just at the beginning stages of doing up my website W/ all the kind help from Soluna, cuz I know F-all about these computer things. Long over due for Zoom.

Basically this site will be more toward providing and sharing ICE info and in so doing giving Sgp pple a guide to doing ICE. It's not meant to hardsell products.

Perhaps some Bros can take a peek and can give some constructive criticisms.

AutoS

U got project in Sgp 4 a change then Wifey also more happy-lah.

Hey Mr D,

No problemo whenever free-lah, but will take a few weeks B4 showroom is presentable enuff.

AutoS