Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part V

Mivec9

interior look not bad but audio system abit sad. [lipsrsealed]

y audio sys abit sad leh?

The HU not bad leh, got USB and Aux input, function else i think not bad already. But hor, the sound is just so so only... [:|]

fyi i choose biege lah [;)]

but his red trim is really cool. now he can go and sian girls with his chio chio ride

Wah... insult leh. U think i need to make use of car to sian girls? [bigcry]

Updates

CS3 Owners:

1. Xtraun

2. Josephteo

3. Outside83

4. Icekitten

5. Creative_tec

6. Fong

7. jalibhoy

8. Blacklancer224

9. Maroon5

10.Katou

11.Octopus

12.Kanchelsk

13.Cloudywind

14.Deepstink

15.Beyond_26

16.Xiao_Qiang

17. Titanium

LANCER EX Owners (new model)

1. Jonnie_sedan

2. Axils

Ex-Owners (Owned Lancers b4)

1. Hiphiphoray (now driving Sonata )

2. Mazda323 (now driving Mazda323 and Toyota Hiace )

3. Gtrend (now driving RX STI JDM MY08 )

4. Azarael (now driving Lexus IS250)

5. jezter (now driving e9 gt)

Our MU pics in Part I

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make..._in_P2235966-32

Our past discussion on our Rides/ICE in Part II

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...rt_II_P2307165/

Our ICE poison in Part III

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...rt_III_P2346452

Servicing and other discussion in Part IV

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...art_IV_P2377579

Edited by Josephteo

Maybe.

So u suggesting I change to coilover when my shocks wear out? [sly] Cos if i put in new shocks, my springs not stiff liao...Might as well change the springs too.... [laugh][laugh]

but bro..i changed to the new shocks right... really feels stiffer than before... dunno why... [confused]

haha...yea man...i take dam long to reach supercharged lor..4 yrs ah.. [knife][knife]

I been here for something like 1-2 years.... But it takes ages to go from 5th to 6th gear. [hur][sweatdrop]

[laugh] because you are a man with wise words...u only speak when it is necessary... i just upped to 5th gear last week... [:p] going to catch up with you bro... [laugh]

Edited by Josephteo

[reply]

Maybe.

So u suggesting I change to coilover when my shocks wear out? sly.gif Cos if i put in new shocks, my springs not stiff liao...Might as well change the springs too.... laugh.giflaugh.gif

Actually I did thought of changing to coilover when my shock absorber wear out, previously I did mentioned GLX when cornering like not so stable... But the price of coilover vs shock absorber is like double. sweatdrop.gif Anyway, still got 3 or 4 years to consider. tongue.gif

hmm...personally i feel that after I changed the shocks, and with my Toyo T1R... cornering is more stable than b4... i did a fast corner near my house coz light was changing amber... [:p] and could really feel diff... car dun dip to the side as much as b4...

if add strut bar... would be better [inlove]

Edited by Josephteo

interior look not bad but audio system abit sad. [lipsrsealed]

y audio sys abit sad leh?

The HU not bad leh, got USB and Aux input, function else i think not bad already. But hor, the sound is just so so only... [:|]

yah... tis HU not bad already lah [:)]

could be worse [laugh]

yap yap [nod]

go add frt tower strut bar, rear tower strut bar, anti-roll bars...

then u can corner like takumi liao ... hahahah... [laugh][laugh]