14.Deepstink

15.Beyond_26

16.Xiao_Qiang

LANCER EX Owners (new model)

1. Jonnie_sedan

2. Axils

Ex-Owners (Owned Lancers b4)

1. Hiphiphoray (now driving Sonata )

2. Mazda323 (now driving Mazda323 and Toyota Hiace )

3. Gtrend (now driving RX STI JDM MY08 )

4. Azarael (now driving Lexus IS250)

5. jezter (now driving e9 gt)

Our MU pics in Part I

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Makes_C3/Cars_C3/Japanese_Talk_F2/Lancer_CS3/EX_Owners...Pls_Check_in_P2235966-32 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...in_P2235966-32 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...in_P2235966-32 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...in_P2235966-32 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...in_P2235966-32 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...in_P2235966-32

Our past discussion on our Rides/ICE in Part II

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Makes_C3/Cars_C3/Japanese_Talk_F2/Lancer_CS3/EX_Owners...Pls_Check-in_Part_II_P2307165/ ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_II_P2307165/ ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_II_P2307165/ ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_II_P2307165/ ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_II_P2307165/ ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_II_P2307165/

Our ICE poison in Part III

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Makes_C3/Cars_C3/Japanese_Talk_F2/Lancer_CS3/EX_Owners...Pls_Check-in_Part_III_P2346452 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_III_P2346452 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_III_P2346452 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_III_P2346452 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_III_P2346452 ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asi...t_III_P2346452

Servicing and other discussion in Part IV

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...art_IV_P2377579

Wah Seh. Damn fast. Part V liao

haha...yea man...i take dam long to reach supercharged lor..4 yrs ah.. [knife][knife]

I been here for something like 1-2 years.... But it takes ages to go from 5th to 6th gear. [hur][sweatdrop]

I join this forum in 2004 but I'm only in 3rd gear nia. [mad]

Envy sia! Real ride, nice smell leather...the red thread triming is [inlove]

How's everything for ride? [;)]

fyi i choose biege lah [;)]

but his red trim is really cool. now he can go and sian girls with his chio chio ride

the stock HU is quite respectable. i checked outside selling 300 plus.

as for speakers, they can be better.... [:p]

wau lau dun bao toh lei! u like turbo....bao toh king [shakehead][rifle][furious][whip][smash]

I where got? U dun anyhow say me hor.... [smash][smash][smash][laugh][laugh]

haha...icic...well beige looks more class la..while back more sporty....

for me i sure get black...coz beige, once stain and neva clean...tatz it already...

haha yea man...do up bodykit and stuff...can attract gals liao..

congrats bro! u must be happiest man on earth today! when free to meet up..? we want see your ride lah [inlove]

got ICT now leh.

Unwrapping... [sly]

Nice leh.... [inlove]

haha...yea man...i take dam long to reach supercharged lor..4 yrs ah.. [knife][knife]

I been here for something like 1-2 years.... But it takes ages to go from 5th to 6th gear. [hur][sweatdrop]

I join this forum in 2004 but I'm only in 3rd gear nia. [mad]

Oops...... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

dun have? ok dun have loh [laugh] tot u will kancheong say sorry [:p] u didnt fall for my trap [sly][lipsrsealed]

Envy sia! Real ride, nice smell leather...the red thread triming is [inlove]

How's everything for ride? [;)]

ya... but i expect the steering wheel and gear knot to have red thread also leh, but nvm... small matter.

ok la, still need time to get used to it loh.