Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part V

Mivec9

hmm... not really leh...

so far only ONE gal friend i've got is keen in cleaning her ride, the rest either (1) pay bangla to wash daily (2) ask bf/hubby to wash, or (3) go manual wash

reason very simple... washing car is bad for their hands... will get wrinkles... [:|]

for me... my hands already not smooth liao, so i dun really care... hahaha... [lipsrsealed][;)]

My wife insist on helping me to wash the car but I refuse for the same reason u state above. But she in turn bully her hands by washing everything in the house that is possible to be done by a human being.... [sweatdrop]

U dare to bully Dr Jo? Never die before or dunno how to write the word "die" in Chinese si bo.... [hur][lipsrsealed][laugh]

i see i see...

Me and Xtraun are also using manuals... if you dun turn on aircon, and 85% highway... and lightfooted etc... can get up to 16.6km/l (did it before)...

typically 50% aircon 50% non aircon, i can get 15+km/l.... if more aircon ... then drop... ard 14.2km/l ba...

how's your FC btw?

I turn on aircon half the time only, but right foot itchy. getting around 14km/l. still using mineral oil. next week goin 5k servicing. FC supposed to improve after switching to synthetic i suppose...

mine is OPC btw cos i work 7-7.

i'll drop by at one your gatherings soon. where and when is it?

sagz1.jpg

sagz2.jpg

nice ride bro [thumbsup] nice V-lips in front... hehe... next time i see you on road...will give you a honk.. hhaha

anyways...u still awake at 3.51am?! wow... power.. [laugh]

Gatherings are at this tau huey place at Sembawang....

then planning one in Serangoon Gdns soon...

and the last one was at Kallang KFC with Suzuki people... (Xtraun was a Suzuki expert, and still is I suppose [sly] )

Edited by Josephteo

hahaha... yah... actually i just called tat 3M mat guy and he's delivering on tues nite aft 9 [;)]

congrats on your new mats... let us STEP STEP ah... next meetup [;)][thumbsup]

WAHHHHHHH [shocked]

can take off ur shoes before stepping?.... hahahahaha... [laugh][smash]

hahaha... can can... but sorry hor..i take my slipper off..not shoes.. [:p]

Hi Sagz, welcome to u! Btw where do u stay...?

Can see your ride is very well-maintained and sporty. Where do u get the visor..i'm looking for this type too. How muchie does it cost u?

Do join us for MU...

U can tune in to Channel "Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part V" for meet up and normally we have them on fri nites. ah Jo is our official organiser, I'm his side-kick [sunny]

ehh bro... it's the other way round ba... You are the official organizer... and I'm the sidekick... very easy.. let's compared.. your rank is 2fast2furious whereas me is 5th Gear nia...

Where got 3SG become Platoon Commander and LTA become Section Commander one? thought u just finish NS?! [sly]

Haha...Sister, just concerned that what my standard may not be up to your standard. [laugh]

haha.. no prob one la [laugh]

anyway like wat bro joe said, $65 for 3M mat already very cheap liao~~

yup yup... very cheap and good quality (3M brand leh!)

hehe...

Can see your ride is very well-maintained and sporty. Where do u get the visor..i'm looking for this type too. How muchie does it cost u?

Do join us for MU...

U can tune in to Channel "Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part V" for meet up and normally we have them on fri nites. ah Jo is our official organiser, I'm his side-kick [sunny]

Like that u shoot Jo? [rifle][laugh]

I shoot him back already... see my reply to him.. [:p]

simi suzuki expert? [laugh] i only chap ji kar there....anyway as one of the founder, of course must bade farewell to our cute moderator mah [:)]

Do join us for MU...

must bully him sometimes [laugh] yester disturb him in MSN, then i exited from there...wonder he got kpkb or not [:p]

no leh bro.. i just say "Where did sam go?"

simi suzuki expert? i only chap ji kar there....anyway as one of the founder, of course must bade farewell to our cute moderator mah

yup..YC is a nice chap... his car damn powerful.. haha...

did you do up your swift until like his also? [sly]

hee, np lah...i dun mind posting. So when the next MU. This fri i be OT. If u want, u can still have a gathering [;)] Keep me updated! maybe i may pop by [wave]

Waaahaa..cos kiddo wanna play games again. i got lowest priority on the computers at home [bigcry]

no I didnt do up my lao pok chia....but that old suzie can pack up to 140km/h on NSH then....even Pisces69 was asking me whether my car got TC or not...it was just 1000cc ride. [:p]

Do join us for MU...

I shoot him back already... see my reply to him.. [:p]

i kana injured liao! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

So far, the only thing fancy is probably to add VS. Gauges like a bit "cho tang"....block the view on the dashboard.

Now trying to plan for genting cos going in few weeks time. Go there can watch movie, roller coaster, space shot, snow city, guiness book record, shopping etc..not forgetting casino [nod][inlove]

That time I went genting watch the chronicle of narnia. [thumbsup]

simi suzuki expert? [laugh] i only chap ji kar there....anyway as one of the founder, of course must bade farewell to our cute moderator mah [:)]

Mafia founder...That is why his henchmen leaving now...so must have mafia bow out.... [laugh]