Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Pls Check in Part V

Mivec9

can send me the pics too. i like to be poison by ur 3m nomad customised mats. just washed my ride earlier in afternoon. Shiny again! [cool]

got meh? i'm not the only pax using the lappie. if no response, most likely my kiddy playing some games on it.

waaa..bro, how u managed to take the pics huh??? neva notice u taking pics leh..

he always do things "gui gui sui sui" one.sly.giflaugh.gif

i took pics under the moonlight, where got sneaky? [laugh]

well bro, there are gd lobangs flying ard....can ask the lancers bro's see if they come across any...

can look for our friendly xtraun, Josephteo, cloudywind and blacklancer [rolleyes][rolleyes]

you forgot to quote yourself leh... [:p]

haha...i got no lobangs for lancer ma...i ex owner liao leh!!!

but BRO... you have the expertise and lobang for one important and popular poison.... ICE!!! [sly][sly][sly]

haha...not only that la...last time got for turbo also...coz of my fren..but now he in aussie liaoz...bo lobang already...

haha..i tink i better dun poison too many ppl la....i feel very bad leh..wait for hiphip to come with his 2 woofer...lol...

i see i see...

Me and Xtraun are also using manuals... if you dun turn on aircon, and 85% highway... and lightfooted etc... can get up to 16.6km/l (did it before)...

typically 50% aircon 50% non aircon, i can get 15+km/l.... if more aircon ... then drop... ard 14.2km/l ba...

how's your FC btw?

I turn on aircon half the time only, but right foot itchy. getting around 14km/l. still using mineral oil. next week goin 5k servicing. FC supposed to improve after switching to synthetic i suppose...

mine is OPC btw cos i work 7-7.

i'll drop by at one your gatherings soon. where and when is it?

sagz1.jpg

sagz2.jpg

Edited by Sagz

can send me the pics too. i like to be poison by ur 3m nomad customised mats. just washed my ride earlier in afternoon. Shiny again! [cool]

Wah...Very free hor...Can wash mine? Saturday, I wash and clean interior only. Exterior nope and good thing did not cos it was raining very heavily. Wash by natural means.... [laugh]

well bro, there are gd lobangs flying ard....can ask the lancers bro's see if they come across any...

can look for our friendly xtraun, Josephteo, cloudywind and blacklancer [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Why me? [confused][sly]

you forgot to quote yourself leh... [:p]

He reserve himself the last part. Usually the most poisonous guy. [laugh]

so u getting it tues! good sia!!

Here's the one i bought (not customised)

wah seh!! [shocked]

how much did u pay for it?? [shocked]

i saw these non-customised ones in retails store selling at $80++ wor! [shocked]

hahaha... yah... actually i just called tat 3M mat guy and he's delivering on tues nite aft 9 [;)]

congrats on your new mats... let us STEP STEP ah... next meetup [;)][thumbsup]

WAHHHHHHH [shocked]

can take off ur shoes before stepping?.... hahahahaha... [laugh][smash]

hahaha... yah... actually i just called tat 3M mat guy and he's delivering on tues nite aft 9 [;)]

PM me your email address. I forward the pics to you.

its ok bro, anyway i'll get to see the real thing by tues [laugh]

then its my turn to try putting the pix up here!!... wahaha [laugh]