Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 oh..i might be going down chuan lee hin tml..call them help me check lor..u wanna go? if possible call them help me clean liao..coz just now i tried to take out..but den...shake shake shake..no dirt come out leh..... er... i think need airgun wor ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 haha...i was shock when i hard yur side screws were not tighten and yur strut bar is shaking...lolx... eeeeeeeeeee dun scare me again leh the strut bar screws will get loosen one meh??? ive never checked wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 haha... yah... definitely need to get a proper car mat ... !the cheapo giant one tat im using is koyak already... not broken or torn, but very dirty looking Get the 3M normad mats. I will post pics later. Nice. hahaha.. wif ur endorsement, i think im 90% getting liao...! kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 my highest was only abt 12.7 , but normally abt 12.3 nowadays... my lowest was 10.7, think maybe i onz the aircon too often during tat tank... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 oh...dam..i dun have leh...tink must really go down already..actually today wanna go down one...but the rain spoils my mood...sianz..dun wanna go liaoz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 haha...if u get workshop to fix for u den ok la.... xtraun one is he DIY....hence i tink after tighting the bolts..he forgot to tighten the side one...tatz why... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 Mine not 13. Mine 11-12 only. CVT. How is the feeling of CVT? What is the main difference? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 What happened to his strut bar? he installed the strut bar himself but did not tighten it,causing the bar to hit the pillow mount. Thought he say he DIY very good wor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 haha... yah... definitely need to get a proper car mat ... !the cheapo giant one tat im using is koyak already... not broken or torn, but very dirty looking Get the 3M normad mats. I will post pics later. Nice. hahaha.. wif ur endorsement, i think im 90% getting liao...! kekeke MCF cannot upload the attachments cos they say my pics too big. Previously can now cannot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 Pick up is slow or otherwise lagging lah. I enjoy it so far....Better than other auto tranny that I have tried previously. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 7, 2008 Share June 7, 2008 my highest was only abt 12.7 , but normally abt 12.3 nowadays... my lowest was 10.7, think maybe i onz the aircon too often during tat tank... So good. Can get 12.7.... I heavy footer....I must admit...a lot of times.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 maximum size for attachment shd be less 1Mbyte if i'm not wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 Why poorly installed? Got sound? Xtraun forgot to tighten the 2 side screws holding the strut bar la... then the thing was like super loose... we all said maybe he like the cling cling sound when his car drives over hump or something... Specially dedicated to my dear jia xiong! My new FC for half tank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 Too bad i am not my boss's pet leh.. I read that you all can achieve fc of 13km/l.. tat amazing i only managed to hit tat mark once I dun drive agressively and always maintain at 2k rpm on 90% city/10%highway.. my fc is 11km/l.. cvt sports how u guys do it? gentle accleration and off aircon sometimes...think tat's all folks less cheonging too. How's your driving style? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 i can be a p/t ice-cream man liao! Went home, got hungry again! sibei chiam, think recently stomach got worms, already put over 10 plus Kg liao So u all went back after i left? kiddo was crying wanna slp and she has slight fever. Cheong home quickly..couldnt stay for photoshoot when you left it starts to get happening. we went for some thrill ride. That's cool. then i should have left earlier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 sis, ask u ah..for our kind of filter rite?? how many KM must do cleaning??? recently my FC dam jia lat leh...i suspect is my filter dirty liaoz....how to clean huh??? once u find out, can let me know also. I find the bass for Jo's MBQuart as compared to mine, indeed is not as bassy. But his vocal/instrumental quality is better here' the reply ive got: It is every 10K, u can ask the machanic to air blow for u, as is include in the servicing package, i better to ask them to do it, as they have the air gun which can make the filter dry faster and able to pressure the dust out.. Thanks cloudy, next time i ask my mech to "blow" for me for every 10k liao. i heard cannot be direct blow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 (edited) Some pic for MU - Ah Jo reversing to park together after drinks at kfc Edited June 7, 2008 by Xtraun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 7, 2008 Author Share June 7, 2008 (edited) Rest of guys follow suit....park together to take some pics Edited June 7, 2008 by Xtraun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...