Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 oh i guess for ur line, timing is very important man. Last time my line is in sales and business development. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 Should be same time as you lah! Any recommendation on reading programme for kids? wanna enroll for my kid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 (edited) punctuality is very important in dealing with business. it is also the most simple thing to achieved. 30mins is too long,the most i can give is 10 mins. it just shows the person's attitude and responsibilities. maybe he just want to do a "hit and run" business. Okay lah. Stuff is good. Already change in my car. The 3 pics are the back seat are separate. Quite good. Facilitates my easy cleaning. Fits the car all well. Customized it liao. Edited June 5, 2008 by Blacklancer224 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 haha...at kallang rite??? haha...eh i dunno leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 so how ur nicey 3m Nomad customised mats. u choose black? why not red...chio lei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Hi all, good news to share....I just got my best FC record ever! 15.4km/l Ever since I got my car in early Mar '08 till now, my FC only average 13km/l, did even touch 14km/l. But recently I tried taking it easy, traveling around 80 ~ 90 km/hr on expressway and maintain rpm between 2k ~ 2.5k, and it seems to work! Its either changing my driving style, or maybe during my second servicing at C&C I feedback about sometime rpm drop when idling due to air-con cut in/out, and they check engine with "MUT Tester" (what's that? ), clean throttle and retune engine.... Anyway, I realised that since CS3 torque peak at 2,750 rpm, shifting up gear quickly once rpm exceed 2k seems optimum. Also I think the flywheel is heavier as compared to my previous car, so once speed is reached it got enough inertial to maintain cruising speed with very light or on/off throttle. As the flywheel is heavier, this car is not built for sprinting, as FC would be bad. I hope this is not just once off record. If can always get above 14km/l I would be happy. Congrats on your good FC but one thing to ask you... you said you can maintain RPM at 2k ~ 2.5k at 90kmph?! so powerful? my car at 90kmph is 2800rpm, 100kmph is almost 3000rpm liaoz... yeap.. i used to same technique , light tap and on/off throttle.... and off aircon... best FC is 16.6km/l... but 85% highway.. hehe Its a rough guideline lah. Speed around 80km/hr ~ 90km/hr and rpm around 2k ~ 2.5k. My 100km/hr; rpm also around 3k. Highway around >75% but every morning getting into Jurong Island the jam can be quite bad. And with all the big trucks and trailers, even more intimidating... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 it is at kallang kfc, refillable drinks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 i prefer bobo fiona and bobo mei ren yu Horniness is back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 icic..so itz at the usual place...free parking wad about the rest?? turbo and joe going?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 My interior is black...How to choose red? Red can sha feng jing leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 turbo going 9+. As for jia xiong, not sure wat time he reach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 haha...all meet same time there la..9.30pm set bo??? easier also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 ok. u sms yc86. wait he wait from 8.30pm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 haha...okok..will sms him later.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 EX pricing updated in SGCarmart... Drop liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Author Share June 5, 2008 so u gonna commit? ur bro got car liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 COE just dropped!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear June 5, 2008 Share June 5, 2008 Tt's why lor.. tmr then call and ask... damn tired and slpy from work... I got 3 Ipod touch.. anybody wanna buy...? Tmr getting my Nintendo Wii.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...