Titanium 4th Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 interior look not bad but audio system abit sad. y audio sys abit sad leh? The HU not bad leh, got USB and Aux input, function else i think not bad already. But hor, the sound is just so so only... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 fyi i choose biege lah but his red trim is really cool. now he can go and sian girls with his chio chio ride Wah... insult leh. U think i need to make use of car to sian girls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Threeleggedman 3rd Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 hi there, seldom log in due to work commitments. i am driving a Mica Grey Lancer Sports CVT.. u going the MCF photoshoot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beyond_26 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 wah kaoz, so fast..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 nice. sports model is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 Yes sir... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 (edited) Updates CS3 Owners: 1. Xtraun 2. Josephteo 3. Outside83 4. Icekitten 5. Creative_tec 6. Fong 7. jalibhoy 8. Blacklancer224 9. Maroon5 10.Katou 11.Octopus 12.Kanchelsk 13.Cloudywind 14.Deepstink 15.Beyond_26 16.Xiao_Qiang 17. Titanium LANCER EX Owners (new model) 1. Jonnie_sedan 2. Axils 3. 4. 5. Ex-Owners (Owned Lancers b4) 1. Hiphiphoray (now driving Sonata ) 2. Mazda323 (now driving Mazda323 and Toyota Hiace ) 3. Gtrend (now driving RX STI JDM MY08 ) 4. Azarael (now driving Lexus IS250) 5. jezter (now driving e9 gt) Our MU pics in Part I http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make..._in_P2235966-32 Our past discussion on our Rides/ICE in Part II http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...rt_II_P2307165/ Our ICE poison in Part III http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...rt_III_P2346452 Servicing and other discussion in Part IV http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...art_IV_P2377579 Edited June 4, 2008 by Josephteo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 bro, u going for the photo shoot?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 Maybe. So u suggesting I change to coilover when my shocks wear out? Cos if i put in new shocks, my springs not stiff liao...Might as well change the springs too.... but bro..i changed to the new shocks right... really feels stiffer than before... dunno why... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 (edited) haha...yea man...i take dam long to reach supercharged lor..4 yrs ah.. I been here for something like 1-2 years.... But it takes ages to go from 5th to 6th gear. because you are a man with wise words...u only speak when it is necessary... i just upped to 5th gear last week... going to catch up with you bro... Edited June 4, 2008 by Josephteo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 (edited) [reply] Maybe. So u suggesting I change to coilover when my shocks wear out? Cos if i put in new shocks, my springs not stiff liao...Might as well change the springs too.... Actually I did thought of changing to coilover when my shock absorber wear out, previously I did mentioned GLX when cornering like not so stable... But the price of coilover vs shock absorber is like double. Anyway, still got 3 or 4 years to consider. hmm...personally i feel that after I changed the shocks, and with my Toyo T1R... cornering is more stable than b4... i did a fast corner near my house coz light was changing amber... and could really feel diff... car dun dip to the side as much as b4... if add strut bar... would be better Edited June 4, 2008 by Josephteo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 interior look not bad but audio system abit sad. y audio sys abit sad leh? The HU not bad leh, got USB and Aux input, function else i think not bad already. But hor, the sound is just so so only... yah... tis HU not bad already lah could be worse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 yap yap go add frt tower strut bar, rear tower strut bar, anti-roll bars... then u can corner like takumi liao ... hahahah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 haha..takumi drive FR leh...lancer is FF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cloudywind Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 then bro joe must mod to FR loh! ROFL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 1st mod... 1 tissue box. damn shiny bro... u use the tissue to wipe your saliva after seeing the car is it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 haha...gotta change his engine position, den fit one axle on the back..can liaoz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josephteo 1st Gear June 4, 2008 Share June 4, 2008 You also like manual. we got a lot of manual CS3s here... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...