Cat scratched my car and left me with wonderful deep cut

Josho

Come on, can turn a blind eye to the scratches or not?

You are human...mew, mew is just an animal seeking a place to rest and afterall, cars will be changed after a few years or so what! [;)]

Can use AutoGlym to hide the scratches abit what...or have a designer type of paint work where scratches on the bonnet is part of the outlook of the car what! [laugh]

I do agree the "deep" but it's quite unbelievable when I saw it.

=

While the rest thought that I am been too paranoid over this, I am cool abt it and just want share with you guys. But I can't help by saying that how do you feel when you just got ur ride even tho it's a 2nd hand and it become like this? [lipsrsealed] I just been frank and dun mean anything. [flowerface]

So far cats sleep on my car,no scratch at all,only paw marks.How u know its the cat,got proof or not.I believe cats dont like to scratch smooth surface,they only scratch tyres

I may not have evidence but I did saw it walking to the MSCP and since then I never go back to my car for 2 days. Paws prints were all over my top of bonnet and side too. Windscreen as well. I know it's hard to believe tho. [smallcry]

But I shall drop off the topic of is it the cat who did to my car. I just want to know what stuff can I lighten off the scratch for the deep cut and hairline. That's my main concern as for now. [nod]

I will get the Quixx scratch to do it after applying touch up paint. [gossip] But where can I get touch up paint for pearl white?

Edited by Josho

A fren of mine use to stay very near the Bt. Timah Nature Reserve and during the night when it gets too cold, the monkeys will huddle around the ceiling pippings in his basement carpark.

Problem is that they will poop onto the roof of the car and for those monkey that dun eat enough fiber, the poop will actually dent the roof.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Hairline scratch can be remove using orbital dunno wat machine,those groomers using.As for touch up,u need the correct color code for it.Try autobac or stamford jurong.

Edited by Route88

Must be catwoman...page for Batman to teach her not to do it [laugh]

err...Sorry, a little joke to cure yr heartpain.

[laugh] I'm fine lah.. just heartache as I gotten my ride for 2mths only despite it's 2nd hand, but still well maintain... [sweatdrop] Now the scratch made me heck care mood [crazy]

i am not trying be naughty here but i actually don mind cats or monkeys sleeping on my mustank [rolleyes] i think if the warmth of mustank's engine can give them a good nite sleep, that is good [sunny]

but i must say mustank is a pig karp first [nod]

I shall pay a visit to CS-II... Look like the saving of money to do wheels can do these liaoz [knife]

Don't think it's a cat.

Bro..get used to it. Getting scratches from whatever is common on bumpers and wheels area. Sometimes you may accidentally rub your rims on the kerb.

Can understand how you feel since it's a new car. If you really can't stand it,can send it to those touch-up company but pay like $120 for the touch up.

Already kena rim [laugh] I can live with it because it's my mistake but this one kinda been attacked suddenly. *sian to the max*

I can live with it but just got to make sure the metal dun get corroded. I know it will take long period of time to happen but I just a neat freak, that explain [laugh]

Edited by Josho

Yeah, can understand how u felt. U will get over it [cool] and very soon like me, dont wash for a month also nbr mind. Even bird sxxt, just rinse it away [:p]

you sud recommend him some AIO stuff to apply. cats hv a strong sense of smell and will b put off by strong chemicals.