Aids cure

Hondacub777

Wah... Ur fren chai. Must be another head thinking... Haha!

For me, cure or no cure, I won't. Cos i know I'm probably the 123876518364839th person. [shakehead]

wah bro you so senior liao ah! aiyoh it's my uncle's time when he was trained by the israelis. He's the first batch of soldiers.

Wah I have to hormat you liao. [thumbsup]

bro... use a rubber lah. Now rubber got so many "variants"... sure can find one which suits your needs! [laugh]

Edited by Altivo

Jokes aside, I lost one of my team members to AIDS, and it wasn't funny watching him go thru all that pain and suffering.

He was my wing man. Want to play, there is always a price to pay, paying it with your life is never worth it.

For a moment of pleasure, but a lifetime of suffering, it's just not worth it.

Well, if you lucky, STD, if jackpot, AIDs, well.....all the best to you. tongue.gif

Wah .... shocked.gifshocked.gifshocked.gif

1st time i heard you talk so serious siah ... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

But you are definately right nod.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

I was the last batch under them. It wasn't fun, and compared to what the training is today, the present training is like a sunday walk in the park.

Not that old la. Mind still young. laugh.gif

wah bro you so senior liao ah! aiyoh it's my uncle's time when he was trained by the israelis. He's the first batch of soldiers.

Wah I have to hormat you liao. thumbsup.gif

whoa manz!!!! you must be in your 50s manz!!!! my dad was also trained by the isrealis arti.....he call the young army boys ah gua peng [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

but my lao peh lao liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] all the old man sickness come alrreadi [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] he come and play with my kids every weekend [sunny][sunny][sunny]

No la, me not THAT old la, last batch, me mid 40s niah la. Wah! Your Dad lucky man, got grandkids liow.

I told mine, don't make, then later throw to me to take care hor. laugh.giflaugh.gif Still got long way more for me.

As your father carry weights la. All the old man crap all will be gone. laugh.giflaugh.gif

JC also got PRC, and some thais and indo

been there last time, n got to know some damn [gorgeous] VC

some even "married" to locals [:p]

Want to play, there is always a price to pay, paying it with your life is never worth it.

Right my Darling [nod][nod][nod]