Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 (edited) After seeing my friend photos which were send to me.......... I want to relax leow................. Cheap, nice and not far from here..... Edited June 3, 2008 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 nice. where's was the pic taken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 I give you this place....a bit cold...but no noise one...very very quiet...u sure like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoop Neutral Newbie June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 bro where is this ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2008 Author Share June 3, 2008 wahhh........... your company set-up not bad hor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 You are cruel..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 looks like a good place to do skin diving..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 have to make a living la... so if you ahve to go, at least go in STYLE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Bible teach me one.... 'Do unto others before they do unto u' Er....dun ask me which version that came from Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2008 Author Share June 3, 2008 some more pictures........ let u know the place later...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Din know Kota Tinggi got facelift Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Nice place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 oh man! you're killing me.... pls dont tell me it is kota tinggi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2008 Author Share June 3, 2008 so if you ahve to go, at least go in STYLE knn.... the style is for u to see only mar, how can I see........ when come out from your office, all dressed up.... and where got style anymore..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 (edited) It must be your Revised ADded by X version... . Liked your early reply...was great. Edited June 3, 2008 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 eh at least when you on exhibition, you are dressed nia unless for you...i make exception so your geyland buddies can recorknize?? okokok...back to topic...nice place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2008 Author Share June 3, 2008 Not Kota Tinggi......... Kota Tinggi where got so nice one, heard that the water level there had gone down...... 2 more pictures....... sure got some brothers / sisters here being to this place..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Bro, nice picture! Where is this place? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...