Caught in action by your kids

Higgsboson

True encounter while on MRT 12 years ago.. I was a secondary school student then..

Child(around 5-6 year old): Mummy, I urgent. Want to go toylet.

Mummy: 15 more mins reached already. Bear it a while longer

Child: Cannot. Want to come out already

Mummy(very angry): Ah Boy, please!!

Child silent for a few sec

Child: Mummy, then can i pee into your mouth?

Mummy(shocked): WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? SO RUDE!!!

Child: But, but Daddy can pee into your mouth, I also want. sweatdrop.gif

Mummy get down the train immdiately at next station, with child crying from swollen hand and face..

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

think mine was even earlier..those days when I watched wrestling was when Hulk Hogan, Jake the snake Roberts, King Kong Bundy, the British Bulldogs and etc was famous..after that nvr watch liao. [laugh]

I think the mum shld have just replied "ah boy, you saw wrongly la..dad was not peeing in my mouth..mum was just eating an ice-cream at tat time" [laugh][laugh]

A bit sianz right? Limited position. Safest position is lie down sideways, penetrate from the back? And under the blanket so hot. Imagine after done, open blanket, kids say "whats that smell?" [laugh]

Then where to unload? where cap not shoik leh [whip]

If you kena caught in action with your wife by your kids (<7yr old) opening the door that you forgot to lock properly, what is the first thing you do and then tell them?

Any ideas?

Actually we just tell them mummy daddy making l0ve.... but then again my oldest kids only 3 years old. Not sure about any psychological effect or not....?

I think the mum shld have just replied "ah boy, you saw wrongly la..dad was not peeing in my mouth..mum was just eating an ice-cream at tat time"

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

We only got caught by our cat. He was around 2 years old then. Don't know got pyychological impact or not also.. [laugh] He just sat there and stared for a while then go out liao. Maybe not interesting enough for him. [smallcry]