Gearoil 1st Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Some 'too free'....'don't know what to do'... Stomper named psp1000 posted pictures and complaint about a man walking his husky in Punggol...saying how come this man can keep a husky as pet!..when farking HDB rules say cannot! Now the poor guy will probably lose his beloved husky just becos of such 'bo liao' ppl. Real bartxxds living in the heartlands... HDBs rules are for morons...which just as well highlight why there are many unpleasant ppl who reside in it! Why ppl just can't leave others who do no harm to them, alone? http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=24445 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Bro, do agree with you on the 'Bo Liao-ness' of some posts from these Stompers Maybe this Stomper happened to stepped onto the Gao Sai of this husky since he had mentioned that the owner never bother to pick up the Sai when it poo hence wanted revenge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Maybe the whole HDB is air-con, and he & dog stays alone. I think its ok as long as there is no night barking issues, or dog smell keeps lingering in the lift, or dog litter everywhere,etc. Just really boliao psp1000, jealous and too free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 i think you should use the word people, not singaporeans. many people elsewhere are equally ugly and complaining. we need to show more love for fellow singaporeans, esp. as the govt doesn't seem to love us as much as the FTs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Why ppl just can't leave others who do no harm to them, alone? What kind of idiotic thinking is this?? Rules are to be followed. You can break them, you can bend them but when you're caught do not KPKB cos everyone else is law abiding. By the same token, if I see someone rob/hammer/ / your loved ones, I should pretend nothing happened and turn a blind eye? They are not harming me what.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Bro, A lot of singaporeans jiak ba eng one. That day i park my car in washing bay in preparation to wash my car. When I went back to pick up all the barang barang, apparently someone called the CISCO when I was away from my car. In the end, still need to negotiate with the officer for illegal parking in washing bay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Sounds like you're a very inflexible man. You ever consider taking plasticine to mould yourself?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 there are so many foreigners in singapore these days, how do you know the one who ratted on you is not an FT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 i think FTs spend more time taking our job opportunities rather than whistle-blowing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 When I saw your heading with the word "Sillyporean", I thought Meecar was back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neokn Neutral Newbie June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Bro, do agree with you on the 'Bo Liao-ness' of some posts from these Stompers Maybe this Stomper happened to stepped onto the Gao Sai of this husky since he had mentioned that the owner never bother to pick up the Sai when it poo hence wanted revenge Or the person must be a "Dog hater" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Meeee too! SG got a lot of pao toh kia or whistle blowers who is really full of sh*t that has no where to go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 The thing that bugs me is that it's convenient for people to report such bo liao stuff. But when it comes to serious incidents like bus drivers being bullied and such, nobody cares. Seriously, do these people get any prizes for reporting stories to Stomp? It's becoming a nuisance than a leisure read. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diehardsu Clutched June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Tis ppl not ugli or bo liao. They are stupid, falling into their trap of using your own hand to slap your own face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lakeside123 Neutral Newbie June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 only know how to blame & complain, never look at themselves. What to complain or blame in life? if there is any, only yourself to blame & complain. Be responsible to your own life, make your own decision. Life is fair, some make it, some don't. Those don't make it, because of they themselves, nothing to do with anything outside of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Sounds like you're a very inflexible man. You ever consider taking plasticine to mould yourself?? Sorry bro, That's how I'm made, that's how I am I must admit I am opinionated and sometimes will clash my opinions with others. No disrespect but I'd rather be direct and to the point. No intention to insult or demean the other fella. What to do? I always stick my neck out even at work. If I disagree, I say I disagree even to my boss. He always can sack me if he wants to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 mountains out of molehills but got landmine keep quiet no guts to spill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismobabe Neutral Newbie June 2, 2008 Share June 2, 2008 Where are the eye-witnesses when we need them? but these nothing better to do people love the limelight and the kick of getting their complaint published in papers and media. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...