Yaloryalor 5th Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 I thought both Sing and Mal say they will not appeal and accept whatever the verdict is? We're talking about MY politicians here .... expect any form of integrity meh? The way they talk is like making prata, turn ups and downs. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 So much for abiding by the ruling of ICJ. U know what could really work? To show how silly they are, Singapore could give PB to malaysia...Its like saying, "Yeah, the ICJ ruled in our favour giving us PB. Since u guys are so sore about it, we could give it to you. It doesn't mean we agree u owned it..it means we pity u." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 glad to see tat happen. anyone still dare to pump $$ into Iskandar after CLOBBERED and now this? Think we should also add in the countless threats to cut of water supply as well right? no nid.. soon they will b buying water fr us also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 I thought both Sing and Mal say they will not appeal and accept whatever the verdict is? Bro, they Kong Niah ... Today boleh, tomorrow Ta Boleh liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Why dont they say the British cheated them of Singapore & actually Singapore still belongs to Malaysia? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...