Teacher Wants To Be Sex Slave

Porker

No la, first picture think a sai, then see all the angle shots,

geylang ones still much more chio anytime. shakehead.gif CMI.

No wonder the boy complain.

this one free one leh.... somemore is a HARIMAU that HARI HARI MAU [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Kua sala la, mai chio wah la. Low liow, bak chu tah stamp. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Kia la, julong point lim kopi ai mai? When is your next WEST MU?

alamak.... MU arr.... let me see arr..... i think maybe mid JUNE lar.... Kan Si Lang bo Eng leh lately [:/]

Who wants her to be your sex slave? Raise up your hands...

3005_teacher_a_lg.jpg

Ok wat [laugh] Not tat ugly...its her desire tat counts [rolleyes]

Bro... I think you rather go to your wife...

0,,6066738,00.jpg

How come the 1st and 2nd pic look so diff? 1st pic was much better than 2nd pic!

actually hor, there are 2 angle to view it.....

one type is those chio and sexy, no male will reject type even with clothes on.....(but good on bed???..maybe..)

another type is those so so look but the bedroom skill is hulala......

which would u choose???...

im not getting a wife for god sake and if offer me to be her student, i will take it ..considering she is very into "treat me like a sex slave" type, im sure she willing to try anything and wild with sex skill and .....err..do i have to go on.....i hope u get what i mean...

not only i will treat her as sex slave, she will be the sex machine for all new stunts... [laugh]

Bro... I think you rather go to your wife...

0,,6066738,00.jpg

WOW!....can print her photo out and paste it on my main door to be my Door God. It will scare ghosts away!!!

Teacher wanted to be a sex slave

A Melbourne female teacher charged with sexually penetrating a 15-year-old student urged the boy to treat her like a sex slave, court documents show.

tongue.gif

How is it possible for a female to penetrate a boy? unless she is using a didlo.

my thots exactly....

very interesting how the journalist word this case.

or cld she be into S&M sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

aiyah u nuts... sell to those who owe Tai Yee Loong better...

u earn marnee in a legal manner better than u paste on yr door, wait yr neighbourhood wolves come knocking to be the master. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

U be patient a little wee bit can. Wait for our sex educator aka Uncle Wolve to come. I no good in this sly.gif

He is a Crusader on the Quest to clean up GL, Chinatown n some say CV too laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif