Porker Turbocharged May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Teacher wanted to be a sex slave A Melbourne female teacher charged with sexually penetrating a 15-year-old student urged the boy to treat her like a sex slave, court documents show. Nazira Rafei, 25, who is a teacher at a Melbourne high school, is charged with one count of sexually penetrating a child under 16 and four counts of an indecent act with a child under 16. She is also charged with trying to conceal the relationship by making an unwarranted demand on the boy. During a brief filing hearing at the Melbourne Magistrates Court on Friday, her lawyer, Steve Pica, indicated Rafei would plead not guilty. "This case is likely to attract a fair degree of media attention," Mr Pica told the court. "I do want to place on the record that my client has been fully cooperative with police and is pleading not guilty." Police charge sheets tendered to the court allege she had sexual intercourse with a child under her "care, supervision or authority". On another occasion, it is alleged, the teacher told the student to "treat her like a sex slave" as she lay on top of him pinching his nipples in the back seat of her car. Another charge relates to the teacher allegedly kissing the student on his lips and touching his genitals through clothing. The case was adjourned for committal mention on August 29 at the same court. Fantasy story deh.... If she pretty then I oso want to be the student ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Got her peekture boh...dpends on the outcome,i might want to become the student also. I failed pri 6,can consider become student again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 how i wish i was the student... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 post the link we help u find peeture Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 If teacher swee & chio, i don't might to be an over aged student Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 NB! My time show "color TV" very happy liow, only kok tease us, now choot this sort of patten, I ALSO WANT!! Bloody hell, born to early. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Who wants her to be your sex slave? Raise up your hands... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Bro... I think you rather go to your wife... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 (edited) In a large pond.....NO FISH, PRAWNS ALSO CAN! BTW, imagine her in lingeries and a little makeup, HOT and CHIO. On second thoughts, saw the second picture........mai liow. Hmm...if can get her to gym, burn off a bit of fat, still can consider. Edited May 30, 2008 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 No my cuppa teh tarik... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Should not those interested be raising the flag instead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 (edited) What happened? Lowering your standard. I was thinking where are you as I was replying to Nutty, then I scroll down, ahhh! you here. Edited May 30, 2008 by David Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Wah low, your picture make me think twice. I retract my earlier comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 No la, first picture think a sai, then see all the angle shots, geylang ones still much more chio anytime. CMI. No wonder the boy complain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Bro... I think you rather go to your wife... Bro, i will definately heed your very kind advice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 I try to raise flag but somehow the ropes gave way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 (edited) Edited May 30, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billcoke 2nd Gear May 30, 2008 Share May 30, 2008 Teacher wanted to be a sex slave A Melbourne female teacher charged with sexually penetrating a 15-year-old student urged the boy to treat her like a sex slave, court documents show. How is it possible for a female to penetrate a boy? unless she is using a didlo. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...