Teacher Wants To Be Sex Slave

Porker

Teacher wanted to be a sex slave

A Melbourne female teacher charged with sexually penetrating a 15-year-old student urged the boy to treat her like a sex slave, court documents show.

Nazira Rafei, 25, who is a teacher at a Melbourne high school, is charged with one count of sexually penetrating a child under 16 and four counts of an indecent act with a child under 16.

She is also charged with trying to conceal the relationship by making an unwarranted demand on the boy.

During a brief filing hearing at the Melbourne Magistrates Court on Friday, her lawyer, Steve Pica, indicated Rafei would plead not guilty.

"This case is likely to attract a fair degree of media attention," Mr Pica told the court.

"I do want to place on the record that my client has been fully cooperative with police and is pleading not guilty."

Police charge sheets tendered to the court allege she had sexual intercourse with a child under her "care, supervision or authority".

On another occasion, it is alleged, the teacher told the student to "treat her like a sex slave" as she lay on top of him pinching his nipples in the back seat of her car.

Another charge relates to the teacher allegedly kissing the student on his lips and touching his genitals through clothing.

The case was adjourned for committal mention on August 29 at the same court.

Fantasy story deh.... If she pretty then I oso want to be the student [:p]

Got her peekture boh...dpends on the outcome,i might want to become the student also.

I failed pri 6,can consider become student again [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

NB! My time show "color TV" very happy liow, only kok tease us,

now choot this sort of patten, I ALSO WANT!! sly.gif

Bloody hell, born to early. bigcry.gifunimpressed.gif

In a large pond.....NO FISH, PRAWNS ALSO CAN! laugh.gif

BTW, imagine her in lingeries and a little makeup, HOT and CHIO. laugh.gif

On second thoughts, saw the second picture........mai liow. shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Hmm...if can get her to gym, burn off a bit of fat, still can consider.

Edited by Mazdaowner

What happened? Lowering your standard. I was thinking where are you as I was replying to Nutty, then I scroll down, ahhh! you here.

Edited by David

No la, first picture think a sai, then see all the angle shots,

geylang ones still much more chio anytime. shakehead.gif CMI.

No wonder the boy complain.

Teacher wanted to be a sex slave

A Melbourne female teacher charged with sexually penetrating a 15-year-old student urged the boy to treat her like a sex slave, court documents show.

[:p]

How is it possible for a female to penetrate a boy? unless she is using a didlo.