1. 1.

• 1st attempt
    • 2nd attempt
    • 3rd attempt
    • 4th attempt
    • 5 or more attempts

1st time-- kena by old man, unlucky oh.

2nd time-- kena by natural forces of earth, wahaha. what hell you gave him? hell of a ride? jam brake hard hard make him choke on his neck on the safety belt? hehe.

3rd time-- you went kwan imm temple to pray? hur hur.

1st time..manual..

deviate fr standard route some more haha

juz curious wads the stats like here for attempts taken before u gt the green driving license!

manual or auto driving?

[cool]

1st time - I deserve to fail

2nd time - Mount kerb on his sides, ebrake, drive his side closely to vehicles, while he nag and nag.. I really think he never tio 4D the day before..

3rd time, I heck care.. Then he pass me lor..

Life is like that. Take 3 time to pass, but i am accident-free for these 6 years, touchwood for future..

My cousin take 1 attempt to pass, but send her own car to workshop 6 times in 2 years already.. Side mirror bang and drop 2 time, bang ppl back 1 time, bang her own backside 3 time.. When she drove her father's car, 4 accidents in 1 month.. all kenna mirror or backside and still current record holder among those people i know..

I would rather be accident free lor..

myself 2 times bukit batok driving

manual...

anyone took it at ubi?

first time pass at ubi, manual. The day before the test, my instructor told me, he had more than 1000 students and I am the WORST student he ever had so forget about passing.....

I got 18 points and passed the next day....