Singapore 0 VS Bahrain 1

Snookium

team_pic_1.jpg

I still thought Liverpool or Middlesbrough[laugh] Look like Ang Mo team.

So many FT also cannot win. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

Bolek Kampong.

I dunno, r they consider talent?? If yes, den wat abt ronaldo, drogba, kaka, ronaldinho, they all?? They r god? Haha [laugh]

Maybe 1 day the whole soccer team will be all FT... import the whole brazilian team and call it Singapore Soccer team ... maybe then we will go to the world cup...

Remember our sports minister say GOAL 2010....hahah....

com on lah, 1 friendly game lost you all start to criticise,

do you really follow Singapore football? do you cheers when Singapore beat those team in order to get to this round?do you know that how many important Singapore player did not play due to injuries?do we have to call for head roll just because of 1 friendly game lost? [shakehead]

team_pic_1.jpg

I still thought Liverpool or Middlesbroughlaugh.gif Look like Ang Mo team.

So many FT also cannot win. thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif

Bolek Kampong.

i'll still keep supporting the LIONS!!! bounce1.gif

btw... why some of u so suprise that we lost at home, u mean teams sucks just because they lose at home meh hur.gif

I'll still be at the National Stadium on 2nd June. Uzbekistan. thumbsup.gif

i'm thinking of going too! bounce1.gif but report says s'pore team suffering many injury problems, let's hope for the best!

The incharge will tell you without those FTs,

the result will be Singapore 0 VS Bahrain 10

So lets welcome them.

Yes, Sg does have football team, all the kampong boys playing nah !!

Spore got football team meh? [laugh]