Lotus4712 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayzee Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 lol/ Good job. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 The busiest port tio ERP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Whoever wins the rocks, get the right to own the ERP. We won! Hurray! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 With the kind of sophisticated jammers onboard the US warship and carriers that use the straits, the ERP gantry will be jammed. The last time when I was in the RSN, following the aircraft carrier USS Kitty Hawk, it showed up as a tiny dot on the radar instead of a mass of metal. It was only few hundred meters in front of us. We can see the massive size of the ship with our own eyes. Somemore they send out a scout heli to circle ard our ship in Singapore Straits. First time felt so vunlarable in our own waters. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Haha thats a good one! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 (edited) They just need to install the scanner on the rotating lamp in the lighthouse lah. Beep! Beep! Beep! Ships in all direction scanned in just one rotation. Edited May 28, 2008 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 but must factor for 0.03% that managed to escape the scan. how abt sub-miserable type? not forgetting those sampan etc. those who go there & fish will their catch be subjected to GST or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super410 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Submersible or submarine? I thought miserable sub. Ok lah. Stealth technology mah. Not being able to detect mah. S'pore so efficient maybe they'll come up with underwater gantry leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 ok me bad...dono how 2 spell submersible...but i know i wld be miserable if i am put into a submarine hence, sub-miserable. i heard the water there very rich...i believed they will take it further...make those who go there n scuba dive wear underwear erp device. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 knn.. might as well say fish need to have their own personal IU Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyreboy Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 quick propose to MPA and MOT, who knows they employ you and become civil servant as the ELITE may not think of this idea... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quekahwhye Clutched May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 hear sea bed got oil. Cannot open due to sea lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Please la only ship not car also tio ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...