It's a 100K Honda and I can park it anyway I want, says this woman

Cheerios

what's wrong with this lady anyway..

Cannot just park nicely?

If wanna park on 2 lots at least park at somewhere that's further away from popular parking lots(Can see that its very near the HDB block)..

This is not the only case... how abt the zoo one?

I realised nowadays more ppl own cars and more behave like that, parking 2 lots.

Seen too many. Is that the new IN thing to do???

It is not correct to park in this way even if one is driving a 100K Civic or 1500K Lambo [:|]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

It is not correct to park in this way even if one is driving a 100K Civic or 1500K Lambo Unimpressed

A 1500k Lambo will have the right to own the whole Multi-storey car park.

no lah... i am talking about the new car in my carpark...

2 of the "he" also park in this way... soon all people buy new car will park in this way..

10 carpark lot can only cark 5....

i hope i drive 2 lorry then i will park super super near, until the owner cannot get in! lol

no lah... is a full carpark and he do it this way!!! then some people got to park far away...

tell you, if i got a lorry then i will park very very near him until he cannot open the car door to get in.

is a she...not he [sweatdrop]

Some people just have the 'bo-chap' attitude. [sweatdrop]

Anyway .. regardless of the reason stated, the person still shouldn't park the way he did. I wouldn't do that even if I am waiting for someone.

A little civic-mindedness goes a long way ... [:)]

lol... if she drive a lambo then will park at the road to carpark...

block all people to go in/out carpark! lol

Qpik is a nice lady and a mother of a few cute children. Not a "bro". [sly][laugh]

???you gotta be joking.... Lady??

Edited by Throttle2

KNN, if i'm there i would park my car 5cm next to her car and tell her my car also cost 100k so i can also park anyway i want too.

Edited by Ultramega