Cheerios Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 (edited) http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=23979 mods/admin, dun delete this again... stomp can post, why can't u all? coz its a honda chee bic car iszit? then got double standards? then immediately delete.. forumers kpkb liaoz... got other threads liaoz... u delete this thread again, shows what kind of MCF u really are.. i already censor part the license plate liaoz hor Edited May 28, 2008 by Admin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheerios Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Author Share May 28, 2008 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...ew&post=2381032 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reuters Clutched May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 This thread is still going on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 ops... here we go again!!! lol anyway she park in this way just dun wan people to park too near her 100k car! i have seem a few new new car also do this in my carpark... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Yahor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 This thread is still going on? This is a new thread 28 May 2:30pm... I think it will be deleted very soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Defensive parking? Actually nothing wrong with it if carpark quite empty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 what a reply. so a Rolls Royce can hit a person because it cost more than $1million dollar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Honda Civic only mah, wat's the big deal? where got 100k for this tin can? If i drive a Merc or BMW that is $200k or $300k, can park in the middle of the main road or right underneath the void deck? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 I supposed so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 no lah... is a full carpark and he do it this way!!! then some people got to park far away... tell you, if i got a lorry then i will park very very near him until he cannot open the car door to get in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amberstream Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Any car can hit a person, get him killed and not being punished severely... The most kenna fined and licence revoked only... So will that give people some idea to plan for murder and without being hanged? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 maybe she afraid the person who confronted her mistaken her type R for a wannabe,so she made it out loud on the price tag? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pippo20 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 FAT & UGLY, the black shirt pig, not the car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thrillman Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 What defensive parking, these are just excuse for those with low mental ability....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 I'm curious to know why was the 1st thread deleted leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killingtimes Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 no lah... is a full carpark and he do it this way!!! then some people got to park far away... tell you, if i got a lorry then i will park very very near him until he cannot open the car door to get in. is a she...not he Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 maybe is some minister daughter or wife..that's why mods are afraid to offend them.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...