It's a 100K Honda and I can park it anyway I want, says this woman

Cheerios

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=23979

mods/admin, dun delete this again... stomp can post, why can't u all? coz its a honda chee bic car iszit? then got double standards? then immediately delete.. forumers kpkb liaoz... got other threads liaoz...

u delete this thread again, shows what kind of MCF u really are..

i already censor part the license plate liaoz hor

post-77-1211956252_thumb.jpg

Edited by Admin

ops... here we go again!!! lol

anyway she park in this way just dun wan people to park too near her 100k car!

i have seem a few new new car also do this in my carpark...

This thread is still going on?

This is a new thread 28 May 2:30pm... I think it will be deleted very soon... [laugh]

Honda Civic only mah, wat's the big deal? where got 100k for this tin can? If i drive a Merc or BMW that is $200k or $300k, can park in the middle of the main road or right underneath the void deck?

no lah... is a full carpark and he do it this way!!! then some people got to park far away...

tell you, if i got a lorry then i will park very very near him until he cannot open the car door to get in.

Any car can hit a person, get him killed and not being punished severely...

The most kenna fined and licence revoked only...

So will that give people some idea to plan for murder and without being hanged?

no lah... is a full carpark and he do it this way!!! then some people got to park far away...

tell you, if i got a lorry then i will park very very near him until he cannot open the car door to get in.

is a she...not he [sweatdrop]