Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 the first one remind of the budget flight I took last time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 hahah sounds right to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weiqiang_06 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 photo taken between the 2 flights, world apart... are you sure you are not working as a steward? Yes, big differences between the two flights.... This is the food I got.... Compared with this on a SQ.... But its a short flight..... mia hiam not bad lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weiqiang_06 Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 food is not of major importance to me, but safety and comfort is... yeah, looking forward to my vocation in june... on a380 to toyko narita.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 Back in Singapore on 2nd June..... that week Friday we go lancing??? okok on sure hor... don bluff me... miss u guys lots... long time no see long time no chat.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 fly off again ar?... when u coming back?... long time no see... u miss kapt, no miss me ???? of cos i miss u lar tampax... see u every month somemore lor ... when free go kopi?... provided u manage to get visa..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 kapt, you kns, lancing can forget me?! humpfx. cherry darling how could we forget u... without u gg its no fun at all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 how come no one spotted that mistake? too eager to see those photo posted by you? i actually notice it lar... but don nid say out make kapi pai seh mah.. u so bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 but sat i will be out of town early morning leh...dono if i can make it... for lancing on fri Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 oh really?? ya, i believe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 kns u...how is ur princess doing? ....kapi say go lancing on 1st fri of june u wan go?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 thanks for the invitation. most likely to skip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 hee hee guessed tat would b ur reply... still online so late le... feeding ur princess ar?... i go koon le tmr gt to wrk... u take care mit out for kopi soon okie...nite nite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 28, 2008 Share May 28, 2008 if meet for coffee, have to be within these few days... will be 'busy' from next tuesday onwards. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...