The Czech Pages - Skoda Jokes

XLR8

Came across a website with some jokes. Better take cover first. [laugh]

Disclaimer - Any "sensitive" skoda owner who cannot take jokes please don't continue reading. Its just for the fun of it. Bueh song not my problem. [:p]

What do you call a skoda with twin exhausts ????

A wheelbarrow.

What do you call a skoda driver who say's he has a speeding ticket ????

A Dreamer.

You don't have to think up any Skoda Jokes,

.........the Skoda is a Joke !

How do you double the value of a Skoda ?

Fill the tank !

Why do skodas have a rear wash wipe ?

........To remove the flies that crash into them.

There is a big competition at my local pub the first prize is a scoda,

........the second prize is two skodas !

Why do Skoda's have a heated rear window?

To keep your hands warm, while you push it.

You see the ads that say 'What's behind the new skoda?'

It's not really Volkswagen, it's 'People pushing it'!

What do you call a Skoda at the the top of a hill ?

A miracle.

What is the difference between a Skoda and the flu ?

You can get rid of the flu !

How do you overtake a Skoda ?

Run !

What do you call a car that always wins the Lombard Rally but never appears in the Leader Board ?

A Skoda !

I was stopped for speeding in a Skoda,

but I was let off due to the Copper(police officer) laughing too much.

Volkswagen wants to improve the quality of Skoda cars, so they take the Skoda workers to the Volkswagen plant. The Skoda workers notice that there a big cage with cats inside it. "What's that for?", they ask. "It's for testing the door seals of new cars. In the evening we put a cat into a car, and when the cat is dead in the morning, we know, that the seal is good."

One month later, Volkswagen's boss goes to the Skoda plant to see if the quality has improved. Everything seems to be the same as before, but there is a big cage with cat inside it. "What is that?", they ask. "It's for testing new cars. In the evening we put a cat into a car, and when the cat is inside in the morning, we know, that the car is good."

Wah you guys hard core man! Opposite, ask for more instead! [dizzy]

At least here own ppl read and laugh never mind. Put open folder you might get all sorts of flamers and sensitive skoda owners then siao liao. [sweatdrop]

Part 2 specially requested by Mr T.M aka Try Conti... [flowerface]

What's the difference between a Skoda and tickets for an Oasis concert?

Oasis tickets go fast!

What do you call a Skoda with a long radio aerial?

A dodgem!

What do you call a Skoda with a sun roof ?

A skip!

I had to part with my skoda as it was costing to much,

I was only doing 10 miles to every pair of trainers!!

Ive just bought the new 16 valve Skoda

.......4 in the engine, 12 in the radio!

Whats the difference between a Skoda and a sheep?

It's less embarassing being caught getting out the back of a sheep.

Whats the difference between a Skoda and a tampon?

The Tampon comes with its own tow rope!

What do you call a skoda with automatic windows?

A toll booth.

What do you call a skoda in the winter?

A freezer.

How do you reduce the wait for delivery of your new Skoda ?

Bring back political crime in Czechoslovakia !

A lady went to a Skoda dealership to buy a car, only to be told that, due to new EEC regulations, she had to provide an account of her medical history before she could purchase the car.

Slightly annoyed she complied, and returned the following day with the required information.

The salesman read the documents & said "Sorry ma'am, but you can't buy a Skoda"

"Why on earth not?" asked the perplexed woman.

"Well," said the salesman, "It says here that you've had a hysterectomy, and you have to be a complete c u n t to buy a Skoda!"

Edited by XLR8

ya lor, finish my own stuff first mah ..... tomorrow fren getting married, so brother car must be kilat kilat cool.gif

- I can see you've got a new car - a Skoda!

- Yes, I won the second prize in a lottery.

- What was the first prize then?

- A fruit-basket!

[/color]

Q: How do you make a Skoda go faster downhill?

A: Turn off the engine.

Q: What goes on pages 4-5 of the Skoda user's manual?

A: The train & bus schedule.

drivingcar.gifdrivingcar.gifdrivingcar.gif

You mean this one?

What is the difference between a Skoda and the flu ?

You can get rid of the flu !

Heheheh... Ter Kar session I anything one. Beach road there got one nice one too.

Ya my fren brought me there. Corner kopi shop. The bak kut teh and Ter Kah best of the best. The gravy mix with rice power! The herbal bak kut teh soup also power! Jiak por! Don't say liao, I getting hungry fark... [:p] Think this week I will go there eat again.. [rolleyes]

Its along beach road off jalan sultan.

HTF I know siah? I don't sleep and meditate on your blog bro! [rifle]