Damienic 5th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 I tried to watch it but also cannot..dun have the needed software.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 The judge is making some unforced error stumbling on some facts and words as he read, having to correct himself. OK I saw one(don't know from Malaysia or Singapore) shut his eyes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clubace Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 What does the toilet janitor think? Sg or MY gets the island? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 23, 2008 Author Share May 23, 2008 haha... ang moh finds it difficult to pronouce melayu words? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 maybe when you reach home he is still talking.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 LET THE FIGHT DECIDES!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 I used to pronounce ter-men-gong, first time I hear t-men-gong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Maybe the judgement is: Jit Lang Jit Pua.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 possible. then kum cheng buay sua... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Ok I think he's done with Pedra Blanca/P Putih, now he's on the Middle Rocks and South Ledge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 As a TRUE-BLUE Singaporean! I dare say before the result is make known ... We would have divert our kindest attention to TOTO 5 MIL Anniversary draw!!!!!! This will interest us more!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Siang Win in the end??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 23, 2008 Author Share May 23, 2008 hahahah good one!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 (edited) Pedra Blanca belongs to Singapore, 16-4 Middle Rock and South Ledge to Malaysia Edited May 23, 2008 by David Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear May 23, 2008 Author Share May 23, 2008 alamak.... this will go on forever man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 aiya.. its like that one ma... i got difficulties in ang mao languages too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 As a TRUE-BLUE Singaporean! I dare say before the result is make known ... We would have divert our kindest attention to TOTO 5 MIL Anniversary draw!!!!!! This will interest us more!! Huat ARrrrr! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Pedra Blanca belongs to Singapore, 16-4 Middle Rock and South Ledge to Malaysia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...