Porker Turbocharged May 22, 2008 Share May 22, 2008 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ER-3tdpfEkI http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gh9XH95NFlA&feature=related ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tashi Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 awesome! I guess that's your goal mate? Me? just a skinny regular Joe now la. haha.... blessings + Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Author Share May 23, 2008 You must be kidding mate! To get to that size??? I don't know if thats even remotely possible! LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Pa chiam lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Author Share May 23, 2008 Also very difficult lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Okie...silicon plus pa chiam My ba kuay oso liddat feed one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 just had some ba ba kway with SM group yesterday, wonder if those your chicky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 i tot his chicks are export out de?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 If today u find yr chest grow until like breast then confirm it's my chicks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 My chicks are "globalised" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Yesterday cannot siam from talk so missed the SM lunchie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 NP bro, SM lunch is weekly affair... nxt week i m rather free liao, so should not have any problem having lunch or kopi, but not on nxt thursday tho.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 local chicks cannot liao, they charge high price, servie so so.... that's y u see a lot of 'kampong' chicks in geylang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Brother, morning see liow, buay tahan man, want to take leave to gym pump. To even think of trying to get to such a stage is not even remotely possible, not even with what chickenfarm said "pa chiam". As far as I know, us asians have not really be able to hit the "heavyweight" cat. genetics, body frame, diet, workout routine, donno man. I would love to have such a body, but for my age now, I know my limitations, weighting at 200lbs, I'm contented with what I have now, can work for better la, but with SG food around, can tahan don't makan meh? Everyday 8 meals, see other people eat "normal" food also buay tahan. Bro. it's a dream we all have, how impossible it may seem, but it does help in motivating us to seek perfection and drive us to train harder. For you, you still have the youth to go for it, like I said, next year's competition, Bro Tashi a nd myself will be there to support all the way. Need me to help backstage also, mai paisay, will be my honor to land a helping hand. Go for it! Our time is over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 we gonna be FTs to other countries while more FTs coming into sinking-pork... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 not farmers meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 sinkingpork? dun lar.... he still young, only 23... and he is virgin today leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 wah piangz eh..... those stay KAMPONG normally farmers lar.... u need me to spell out so clear for u meh? next time i draw a person, muz i draw the intestine also? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...