Kingcopa 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Wait Man U fans will start attacking. "Who say the best team did not win. We play much better than Chelski, we shld have won the game earlier on. We r the BEst ok" Give them credit. They did win the cup. But hor to me, so what!!!! U still sucks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 i was talking about teams playing in the FINAL. man u players sometimes behaved like villians. look at the way they barged at the referees each time when a foul is committed either ways. this time the team learned from what ronaldo did to rooney in the last world cup. such a disgrace..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 They are the best of the best mah. So all the decision must go to them n not against them. Just look at Lonado f*** face everything he fall. Expect a freekick and when he get it, see his ******* cunning smile and if he did not, see how his ******* face change. This is Man U. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Being objective here, I think chelsea did have a few players like this as well. Having watched the match, players like j cole and drogba are acting like ronaldo. The other manu players dun really act like ronaldo but they like to make small movements without letting the official notice like a budge and nudge every now and then.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 The other manu players dun really act like ronaldo but they like to make small movements without letting the official notice like a budge and nudge every now and then.. That is the highest level liao. No wonder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Yup lao gan ! Luckily not all epl teams are like this..arsenal (other than lehmann) and liverpool dun have such players as far as i can think off hand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valx 2nd Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 (edited) Being a Chelsea fan since Ruud Gullit/Gianluca Vialli till now.. Super disappointed to see them let this Euro Glory slip away.. I Hope they can Do something to their squad. Do a massive clearout~~~ Joe Cole-Should cash on him Sometime brillance but finishing is a doubt.He depend on luck Drogba- Brillance Individual But heart already not there Since Jm left. Sell to Milan GD Sheva-Completely diff player in EPL Sell to Milan where he was godly.Suit Serie A more Anelka-Grasshopper.Where grass green he just hopped.Not worthy to be in Chelsea.Please sell him to Spurs Do a trade + money to bring berbatov to Chelsea. Sidwell- Who wants him just sell him to lower down wages. Malouda- Same as Drogba Heart is not there. He force lyon to sell him for better wages. Tal Ben-Haim- Just additional coverage seating on high wages. Make sure Lampard sign New contract. Make Sure Carvalho Sign New Contract. Bring In Berbatov Swap + Cash with Anelka. RA wants Sign Messi. Sell Drogba and Sheva for money to sign Messi. Sign Van der Vaart. A left attacking Midfielder who is class.(WONDER WHY LET ROBBEN GO) Rest all dun need to strengthen as they have sign a new RB Bosingwa from Porto already. Dream team to see them will be Cech -GK Terry -CB Carvalho -CB Cole -LB Bosingwa/Belletti/Lahm -RB Lampard -CM Ballack- CM Van Der Vaart/ Kalou- LM Essien/SWP -RM Messi-FW Berbatov-SS Subs Bridge Obi Mikel Pizarro Kalou Makalele Cudicini Alex Thats my dream team....Still thinking why they sell Robben sigh. All the transfer i meantion are possible targets. I sure wish Gerrard will play for Chelsea but 100% he will never switch sides. He is 1 man who can carry 1 team.. Steven Gerrard... 1 More player who will be super interesting to watch if he sign for EPL Club is Ronaldo Compatriot. Ricardo Quaresma.. He got super great feet as well as fanciful skills. But need cut his diving skills. . Edited May 23, 2008 by Valx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfpoon Clutched May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 http://red11.org/mufc/NewsViewerItem.do?ne...e=1211519514362 for those who missed the shoot out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 23, 2008 Share May 23, 2008 Players like sidwell i didnt know even exist in chelsea..seriously he shoud just stay at fulham (if im correct) and get first team football Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valx 2nd Gear May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 reading bro he jump ship to chelsea upon contract end at reading. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 haha also good la..now reading relegate already lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 chelsea is bidding for robinho... i think this could a good replacemnt for their strike force. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 good replacement to replace who? who leave already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 i think either droba or anelka will leave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 anelka just brought during the jan window, doubt he will leave so fast. chelsea might find it hard to keep drogba though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alcapone Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 true, but i think anelka's prime is aredy over. also, shevchenko is too slow for the team. actually, its good if chelsea can retain droba and lampard....... but if man u glaziers wants to cash out on ronaldo if the price is right, or if he is keen to move to madrid (his long time dream), they may probably strike a swap deal with robinho...... if chelsea cannot land robinho, then i think they'll try for berbatov or a striker from europe. they're aredy eyeing on strikers from lyon and ajax....... http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/main.jhtm...4/sfnche124.xml Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie May 24, 2008 Share May 24, 2008 IMHO, anelka is still good. shevchenko should go back to milan. berbatov is kind of lazy IMO. & real madrid had past it. why fancy a move there? LMAO. thank but i don't want robinho at united. glory~ glory~ man united~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...