Where got sell lastick

Apollo

Warous... everyday tio bombed by the stoopid birds. enuff is enuff.. where got sell lastick.. time to shoot back.

You not scare some bird lover member come after you har.... I think can go Msia and buy lor. Seriously, those good ones with arm support are as powerful as live bullets if you use ballbearings. I've seen my friend tried it on a car in US. The ball bearing went through the car door.

You can DIY...show ur woodwork skill.

Or i saw a bunch of them at jonker street Melaka,the place they do dondang sayang.

Lucky Plaza basement and also Shaw Centre used to have a few shops selling Wrist Rocket (Google for more info).

Dunno whether still have. I thought I saw in SngArms also.

Maybe Golden Mile Food Centre army goods shops also have if you ask them discreetly.

You can also try: Sheares Marketing 63330137.

aiya... fark the bird lurvers. this one is big poo poo. i think is crow. somehow is following me around, i move 20m away also kena, across the street also kena. somemore, alway kena same spot. nabeiz.. use me as target practise.

Apollo ah Apollo....

I want go back prambee school liao. den i can learn how to shoot target, den help you shoot away the birdie shiietx...

den ur car no more sxxt liao wor.

PRAMBEE SCHOOL ROCKS.

Warous... everyday tio bombed by the stoopid birds. enuff is enuff.. where got sell lastick.. time to shoot back.

Forget about the "lastick"....... [:/][:/][:/]

It is an offence to carry one and classified as an offensive weapon..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

only way is don't park under the tree...... [mad][mad][mad] , walk a little bit, never mind lah...... [:p][:p][:p]

that's what i used when i was a kid staying in a kampong.

guava tree branches are not brittle after being cut down for a period of time. unlike rambutan trees'

he did park at different places but i think the birdie beo him long time alredi... [:p]

or issit apollo never fulfill toylet cleaning contrack? so birdie hired to make u clean up outside workplace too? [laugh]

last time when i was in pri school i did buy one...at those void deck mama shop.but nvr once i managed to hit a bird.bobo shooter la dat time. [laugh]

how u know arh... also come and bomb my pantry on weekends when i not around... really cheese pie.