Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 Kawan..got..maybe I juz blacko my face hor..The centre one is the younger Bro Jerry and on your left is Bill. I did mention to them about claybar..They are trying to source for better price..The making of claybar involve in more investment..They are trying to get claybar makers to do for them instead..Right now the one and only biggest claybar makers is Japan.. For the polishes/sealant..They will develope something that is much tougher against pollutant as I have told him abt the weather and humidity in Asia..Jerry,the chemist also advice us to use cleaner wax to prep before anything..Without a good prep on surface example like oxidation..if you dun remove them..The chance for the sealant to bond is very slim..That is where durability get affected.. The dashboard i have #201 for it..Plastic polishes is on the way..I did order ..This is something that I am waiting eagerly..Jerry himself is making a hooha over this.. Tyre shine is #253 and the I will have the wet look type in as well.. Fabric cleaner I should have them as well but protectant dun have.. For attractant..most of their products have fragrance in them..According to him..They were the first to develop fragrance in them..especially the shampoo..I was surprise he was telling me he had use it on his hair..utensils etc..hahaha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Wow ... Bro, you are the very 1st one whom i known of as a representative of a respectable detailing manufactuer visiting their principal office Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 Ya .. a 20 hrs journey..All by myself but lodging was by Duragloss... Since I really love all this detailing thingy and I have not seen personally how polishes are made and hopefully to share some knowlege with u guys..I decided to come over to see and talk to them personally..I dun want just to be another retailer that just sell... really an eye opener for me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 (edited) Ya..their favourite..tml morning I will check with the younger bro if he has some rifles?? Really well kept by Bill..He is a big fans of thunderbird and younger bro is convette..Fantastic paint job..is original paint from 1956 till now..Paiseh for the lousy pic..is cold in here and my shaking when I took pics Edited May 20, 2008 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 (edited) Thanks Bro.. they have a factory producing polishes ..that why it makes me wanted to visit them.. Btw.. Check out the number address 2245 this Wed buy a bit..huat ah... Edited May 20, 2008 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Kin lah! Huatz lah! Benny wor lai liao! next flight ! Dun..I advise you not to come..You will not want to go back for sure You win liao lor. Haha.... Omg! I high liao lah see all the products! !!! YAY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 swee la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Imuya Clutched May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Dear Benny, Tell them got demand for claybar! That's one crucial product they are lacking. But of cos if it's from Duragloss we will be expecting something more than the average Soft99 claybar. And also fabric cleaners for us who can't afford leather seats. And lastly, a cleaner like Roll-Off and me and jy use for the under-bonnet areas? Something that's so strong that will make Championship White become Flat White! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Spray some on the cloths and then head to SJPS. Dunno attract what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlic 1st Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 (edited) I'll be happy if my LSP can last a month which is parked outdoors 24/7. Dust, dew, bird bombs and sap. Will they be planning to develop a product like Z-CS, opti-seal and UPG? Edited May 20, 2008 by Garlic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 Yes Bro.. I will have fabric in during my June shipment.. They have the ultimate orange which is a decreaser..something like Roll-off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tzeench Neutral Newbie May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 HARDCORE So when you want to show us your new polishing skills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 (edited) I agreed...because of our high humdity and hot temp..It takes awhile for most sealant to cure and before they are cure..One heavy rain and that it..I have not told them products like Z-CS and so..but I will be having some new samples which has been recently develop from them tml to bring back for testing.. Edited May 20, 2008 by Maddriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 haha..my pleasure.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Why you blanko out your face in the photo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 20, 2008 Share May 20, 2008 Brudder Benny, Thanks for the 4D. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 paiseh la... those who know me will know is me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear May 20, 2008 Author Share May 20, 2008 hehe..dun mention..invest a bit..who know?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...