A Visit to Duragloss Brothers Research

Maddriver

Benny...U thumbsup.gif

Now ur knowledge of DG product have up another few levels liao.

Looking forward to hear ur experience. gossip.gif

Arrange a presentation & demo la...sure got lots of listeners. nod.gif

I let U test on my car lah laugh.gif

bounce2.gif

Kum sia bro...thumbsup.gif okok..no problem for me..

test on ur car?? haha must give grooming price 1st.. benny got generator, can put projector and screening for presentation on 1 of the MDDS..

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Why you blanko out your face in the photo? laugh.gif

Wah lau, you want his photos? I have alot, in various states of undress. inlove.gif

smash.gifnbz... BTW got the stuff you and Linus has requested..I will try it out first..One feel at it..It is sticky and hardlipsrsealed.gif..Hard is better in the way it will not become "tofu" when contact with shampoo or QDnod.gif

post-14-1211317277_thumb.jpg

For you again..last Pic of the day in DG..Pics taken with some of the staff..

post-14-1211317432_thumb.jpg

Edited by Maddriver

laugh.giflaugh.gif... not to get spotted easily especially at those places I shouldn't be appearing at..lipsrsealed.gif Edited by Maddriver

Don't worry.. If I spot you at those places, I also lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif.. I also don't want to spot by people i know also.. laugh.giflipsrsealed.gif

Kudos and thanks for bringing so much info for all the detailing lover here [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Made me want to go USA for holiday. [crazy]

Kudos and thanks for bringing so much info for all the detailing lover here thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Made me want to go USA for holiday. rifle.gif

Dun mention... I hope to bring more info for detailers here..thumbsup.gif You should come to States..Nice place and it makes u wont want to go backlipsrsealed.gif