This young Mercs driver ... shame on you!!

Geforce

how i know... some drop out early [laugh]

maybe too dumb for normal stream...

togoparts too boring come to carforum lo.....

this Hkboy sounds familiar if u think hard enough [scholar]

I shant argue with you [shakehead] your remark show all forumers how mature you are and your IQ level [lipsrsealed]

u must be a young punk with a cheap car on 10 year loan

If this reply make you feel mature and high and mighty so be it [laugh] my car cost me $169k you decide for me is this cheap or not oka? [sly]

for some people $169k is peanunts so is thier world I wont argue with you [scholar]

wah cool stuff. what ride is that ?

Ya lor what ride huh? [lipsrsealed]

sweatdrop.gif The story is what you make of it...We are questioning Dynaway's grasp on the definition of reality.

He maintains that the news article report on the forged receipt may be false, even though it is highly unlikely the print media would print something like that without substantial evidence. He asserts that until such time, when it is determined the forged receipt is proven beyond any measure of reasonable doubt, that we are all simply living in a reality that is not true. By default of course, this means that his is the one true reality!!!

Too many realities!!! Argh1!!!

sorry i dun think i did insist the forgery as false....... wat i'm trying to put thru is tat we are only hearing a one-sided story from the newspaper.

by judging one from jus one-sided story... wats the point of having a lawyer, court n judge and investigator... since the newspaper reporter can do the report base on one side story...

eh bro, give in to him la. unker wolve is an ah pek now. me and him always jio each other go batam play chest i mean CHESS. [:p]

people a bit senile liao, give it to him la. nowadays, other than going batam and inspecting his factories and collecting rent, he really got nothing better to do. [laugh]

ok no problem [;)] I give it to him lor retiree normally very lonely too free mah....

BTW it is a X3

how i know... some drop out early [laugh]

maybe too dumb for normal stream...

togoparts too boring come to carforum lo.....

this Hkboy sounds familiar if u think hard enough [scholar]

[laugh][sly][sly]

[lipsrsealed] oops..the internet police is here to clamp down on opinions...I shall hold my peace like a good singaporean...

lol....i'm pretty sick of this place..... where some old fag can claim to make honest mistake....while others are punished as they "deserved"

i think u miss the pts.

generally 99% would probably chase after a hit & run case but 99% won't be screaming like a headless chicken at the other party especially when he/she is being loaded onto an ambulance.

though the inflated bills bespoke volume about his characters. majority didn't state nor implied that the young man is totally responsible for her death. just disagreeing that his actions is totally uncalled for at that point in time. his actions aftermath just reflect his maturity level.

chill okay cos there's lessons to be learnt fm this incident. just don't be the one paying for it