Cheap and good mineral oil. 40wt

Mkl22

anyone knows where to get a good and cheap mineral oil. currently using toyota motor oil 10w-30. looking for 40wt oil now. Toyota oil costs around 17bucks for 4L.

GTX is quite pricey. cxxxxxe is what i'm using now. but need mineral for use for auto-rx.

anyone knows where to get a good and cheap mineral oil. currently using toyota motor oil 10w-30. looking for 40wt oil now. Toyota oil costs around 17bucks for 4L.

Mineral engine oil 4 litre for $17, I think that's the cheapest already, right? sweatdrop.gif

wah thats reasonable ley. can get at sin ming also? good for me as i need to change oil for a diesel van too.

It is

Tech Chye Terrance...! adjacent to 林大头 road.

The only rose among the thorns...! [blush]

The only Lubricant shop among the makan shops...! [nod][nod][nod]

Teck Chye Terrace... [nod]

Selling much cheaper than elsewhere. I bought my STP Diesel Fuel Treatment there, good price. Only $3.50 per bottle, outside selling $5.50-$7 per bottle. [thumbsup] In the end, I bought 1 box of 12 bottles. [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

How abt Mobil Delvac MX 15W-40? $74 for 20L only, $3.70/L. [thumbsup]

Hw abt Esso oils?Are they cheaper than Mobile since they came from Exxonmobil as I knw Esso oils hv some slight differences of price between Mobil.

Not sure leh. Why dun you go down there to take a look? He has quite a lot of brands there.

Wah...!

You can be second hand distributor lor.....! [laugh][laugh]

Me found another place selling Car care products and engine lubricant cheap as well... [thumbsup]

The shop is seems to be main distributor for Car Care products for Black Magic, Turtle was and etc... pricing is cheaper when compared with shop out there.

they also brought in Mobil 1, Shell, FastFlo and 1 US made, something like M'M branded lubricant.

BLK 86, Pipit Road... within Circuit Road, MacPherson estate. Can't remember the shop name.

But, don't worry much, you will see a very Old and Good quality setup of HiFi equpiment outside the shop which me can't afford... Brand name starts letter Mackin xxxx

http://maps.singaporeexpats.com/showmap.ph...7999&y=92251345