Cheated by Car polishing company

Blackspotgg

Don't bother making police report. Go to Small Claims Tribunal better, higher chance of getting back wat you paid. You need to present all the receipt and get a copy of their company info. I have managed to get back the money from a few lousy customers of mine before. The fee is $10 for consumers.

Edited by Fcw75

aiya... our mata will not chup peasants one lar... unless u are an elite, else they will play taichi and ask u to go somewhere else...

All 'packages' be it for hair cut, massage, polishing etc are lousy for $$...before you sign and pay, service very good after that f#ck care you....I rather pay the regular price 1 at a time...so can keep them work for your money. Not happy change.

mine is black also but not difficult to maintain leh [:p]

i just bring my slave to lots of mud bath [cool]

very good for the skin [pirate]

The sad part is I don't have any proper receipt, only have a card (with their company logo, like a hospital appointment card) from that stupid car polishing company which states I have 5 car polishing.

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Agree that Mata don't chup peasants like me. But when peasants write into newspaper forum, suddenly you'll realise that our mata is super duper efficient.

A few years ago I came across a road bully. 1 and a half year down the down, no actions despite writting in to the SPF for a few times. Wrote in to the newpaper forum after I saw someone else in a similiar situation wrote in to newpaper, so i joined in the fun and whack SPF.

2 days later, some high ranking mata called me personally and explain. In the end went to lodge a magistrate compaint, bully compensated me $500 (thou my lawyer told me can get around $2,000. Just wanted to give that bugger a lesson, so let him off).

Some la (or maybe most of them), but not all... Nonetheless, do agree with you that some places after you sign up the package you'll realise the standard drop. Depends on luck la.

Took up a massage package a year ago, cos find the standard of massage at that spa not bad (by a particular masseur, which both my wife and I quite like). Recently booked an appointment and they say she left liao. So sometimes I feel that it greatly depends on the staff. When the good guys leave, customers 'suffer'...

Muahahaaha, like the way you call your car. Took me a while to figure who is your 'slave'. Initially tot you refering to your maid... Your's must be a SUV? Actually the polishing is more to 'preserve' the paint work. Think might take the advice of some bros here: Save the money for polishing and respray the car once in a few years...

Not even a receipt to show that you paid $150? Then I tink Small Claims cannot help oso. Alternatively, go and get their company info (if still ard)...it will show the shareholder name and address....then... [sly][laugh]

Edited by Fcw75