A001 Neutral Newbie May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) Went Johor couples of days back for refueling just after the turn from Wong Ah Fook towards Terbrau. At around 1330hrs JB TP on operations every single SGP cars was told to pull over to check for outstanding fines.After radio back to station for verification those that have their outstanding fines to settle have to pull over to another side. Edited May 15, 2008 by A001 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 what is considered 'a couple'? i went in on tues afternoon abt 1340hrs..all the way clear.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A001 Neutral Newbie May 15, 2008 Author Share May 15, 2008 Went in today again for refuel check B4 i proceed Singapore both side clear. Happy lor just cross over after refueling KNN now malaysia side jammed all the way till the bridge near the seafood there. Dun know whether do both side government already planned properly. Now your turn later my turn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 I see them there very often there. About 1 in 5 trips. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...