Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) Yup.. I agree I was wrong. I was wrong to think that I was debating with a person who is mature enough to argue a case base on facts and reason. Instead, this person is only interested in winning an argement by snaking around. Should have known this earlier since I already have one such character in the office ... you are right. I am so wrong here. editted to included clarificaiton: This was Testa_ross4's original reply:"And I would not have been so affected by your sense of wrong." Edited May 15, 2008 by Scoots ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 It is half right when LHL say if we force Wong Kan Seng to resign, it would not serve to solve anything but WKS's resignation can also serve as a good deterent to many civil servants to set a good example for all to buck-up right? So how come we still must show compassion to WKS? But yet the higher powers can choose to see it in a different light. Why can't they do it also for this case? Sometimes my views differ from others, logically, I don't see any link between MSK escaping and WKS... I'm only able to link MSK escaping from MHA. MHA is an organisation consisting of Singaporeans... learn the lesson, and move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) Please read carefully, the authourities are in a persecutory mode, how else can you describe the situation? And which part is self destructing and unclear, please elaborate? And please do not post personal comments and keep on topic. Edited May 15, 2008 by Testa_ross4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 You are entitled to your opinions and I am sorry that you only have one snake in the office, I thought there was more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 This uncle really makan liao boh sai pang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) Nah... the idle idle surf MCF one got quite a few. The kind with the die-die-wanna-win-at-any-or-no-reason one, like you, only one. Edited May 15, 2008 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 Sure could have fooled me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 You give me too much credit. You don't need me to make you a fool Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 And what does replying to a fool make you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 Just so to end this nonsense. Let's do what YOU suggested. Stick tot the topic. Or do you need to fight over that as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) foolish lor ... I was foolish to hope that I wasn't talking to a fool. Happy? Edited May 15, 2008 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 You replied again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 What happens after calling the police is what I am refering to. That is something I do not know - what happened between the uncle and the police and the AG. Maybe its the attitude problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 (edited) Thanks for proving me wrong again. Now can we stick to topic... as YOU have suggested, or are you really going to prove me right that you are really a immature kid who's only interested in 'winning'. Edited May 15, 2008 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 The uncle is KL type not doubt. I guess his attitude has landed him in this hot soup. Case closed with me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 15, 2008 Author Share May 15, 2008 2 men fighting over an ah pek.... is it worth it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 15, 2008 Share May 15, 2008 See my final post to David. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...