Profitable plots

Yeshe

Hey guys,

I saw this investment co doing some marketing stuff in Suntec and was told that they give 12.5% over max 12 months. Could be shorter if the sales of land is through like in 9mths, so effectively you can get like 16% per annum.

Lastly, the only risk i see is, because the investment is done is Sterling pounds, so might lose on exchange rate.

Anyone has experience with this investment tool?

was with Blue2 kopi that day, she said u go for check up, so now buy land standby liao ah? dun buy so far lar... we can't afford to go leh [:/]

UK and US 2 difficult place leh [:|]

KNNzzz.. i start serious topic to know more info u come in and listurb [whip][furious]

or you wanna start a SG plot? [sly]

You should check out other land banking firms before making a decision.

Search the web and talk to the land banking consultants and try to compare the prices for the same locations.

I understand that Hallmark, a new land-banking company selling UK land in 8a stanley street, actually sell it low.

Don't get conned brudder. These people probably take your $$ then run away. Sterling has dropped from 3 to about 2.7 now.

If it sounds too good to be true ---> it probably is

Sounds like the coal scam. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

A friend once approached me regarding an "investment" in an Irish energy company, minimum amount was US$1000 and that the investment would grow by 5% weekly.

I said it was too good to be true and took it with a pinch of salt.

A few months later, this same friend approached me and said he got burnt big time.

He received a few payments from the company and then decided to "invest" more, the company then went MIA together with his $$$.

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Yah..if it's really so profitable, u think they will come to you. They would have kept it for themselves. And also think of the big English names they have paid to advertise for them.

There's another one that's selling oil fields in the states.

Take care bros, a lot of all these profiteers out there.

Bah...land and Ostrich are passe oredy [thumbsdown]

Invest in my chicken better [thumbsup] Their eggs can sell, body can eat and feather can make into feather-duster [nod] In short...whole body oso got value [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

[wave] Come attend my free talk this Saturday at:

Hotel 80 Balestier rd.,

level 2, Bonk Bonk Ballroom,

From 8am to 1pm

Free flow of cum juice

Attire: Smart naked

Everyone is invited [nod]

[flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

wah.. all my frens here very good to me leh, i start one thread, out of 10 replies 9 is listurb one [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]