PEEKTURE FOR PORKER!!!!!!!!!!

Blue2

knn...peekture thread become makan thread then tok kok then eating again...

[:/]

bo ma my dear king...

he want me peekture or u 1 2 jio me go outing me....

me thoughtful gib him me peekture when me away ma [laugh][laugh][laugh]

he not first time lah...

the other times u r not intelligent enough to understand the joke [:p][:p][lipsrsealed]

[smash][smash][smash]

u must be joking la...me got many more to cum [:p]

or u jealous izzit...me got 1 4 poker...

u 1 me to delicate an avatar for u izzit ???[sly][sly][sly]

You guys are funny... making me laugh at my desk with my colleagues wondering what I am up to.. haha

All for fun and laughter brudder.

Glad you enjoyed it. I put my rep on the line as a lao tiko in cyberspace all for the sake of making you people laff [dead]

Not that I'm not a tiko in real life [:p][:p][:p]

Regardless whether you're a yandeneh... or not... I still lobe you deep deep.

Ai wash my ber kee tao mai? [cool]

hor hor... i didn't say that out... u said one hor... ok la everyone make mistakes.. don like tat.. lai.. we go lim kopi with mad they all one nite. don get angry [;)]

never call me... [laugh][laugh]

can... anytime we go lim kopi k? [:p]

orh..

knn u r also u char bor yandeneh...still 1 2 chose ah [:p][:p][:p]

hmm...u can go dip your little ang bee kee tao in bleach for bateria cleaning n skinning whitening [:p]

All for fun and laughter brudder.

Glad you enjoyed it. I put my rep on the line as a lao tiko in cyberspace all for the sake of making you people laff

Not that I'm not a tiko in real life

ah pork ar... i don't see as ti kor... serious. but i see u as desperado...