Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 knn...peekture thread become makan thread then tok kok then eating again... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 your lost because lost started new episode on channel 5??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 bo ma my dear king... he want me peekture or u 1 2 jio me go outing me.... me thoughtful gib him me peekture when me away ma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 he not first time lah... the other times u r not intelligent enough to understand the joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 weather cooling here.. but nothing to buy ah... no time la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 u must be joking la...me got many more to cum or u jealous izzit...me got 1 4 poker... u 1 me to delicate an avatar for u izzit ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 u r much more funny then him/her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 You guys are funny... making me laugh at my desk with my colleagues wondering what I am up to.. haha All for fun and laughter brudder. Glad you enjoyed it. I put my rep on the line as a lao tiko in cyberspace all for the sake of making you people laff Not that I'm not a tiko in real life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 Regardless whether you're a yandeneh... or not... I still lobe you deep deep. Ai wash my ber kee tao mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 hor hor... i didn't say that out... u said one hor... ok la everyone make mistakes.. don like tat.. lai.. we go lim kopi with mad they all one nite. don get angry never call me... can... anytime we go lim kopi k? orh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 knn u r also u char bor yandeneh...still 1 2 chose ah hmm...u can go dip your little ang bee kee tao in bleach for bateria cleaning n skinning whitening Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 All for fun and laughter brudder. Glad you enjoyed it. I put my rep on the line as a lao tiko in cyberspace all for the sake of making you people laff Not that I'm not a tiko in real life ah pork ar... i don't see as ti kor... serious. but i see u as desperado... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 he can change is sig to desperado Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 sounds better also right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 tot u fainted? still tok so much Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Author Share May 14, 2008 yup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear May 14, 2008 Share May 14, 2008 wake up le la... u think i coma.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...