Blue2 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Dear Poker... I know u dying 4 my peekture... And I think its about time to show or gif u my peekture... But hope i wouldnt disappoint u as I am oreli attacted to someone liao... If u dont like u can just cut me out n keep me... Hopefully with me peekture, u will be able to quit your toylet shooting habit... but u got to promise me to kiss me peekture eveliday once u c it.... I think the fhotographer has done a terrific job in taking those shots... he got me a good touch up n make sure that I come out in the right tone... Hope u will like it n make a cut out n put in on your desk n wallet... u can look at me once in a while when u miss me... OK??? Blue2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Sibeh swee leh you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Author Share May 13, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Author Share May 13, 2008 swee hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 swee and very mor mor. hur hur. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Author Share May 13, 2008 hee hee hee... btw si mi is mor mor har hope poker will like it thou... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 I just went to the toylet ----> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Your tail seems much much longer leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 CB that one is the schlong oso just that the head curled round the other side blocked by my body Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 tat one is RadX schlong poked into porker's kar chng.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 BS the stroke so short. Who u wanna bluff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Cheebeh you jerk that time need to jerk entire length one meh? Stimulate the ber kee tao can already what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 unfair! give me such a ugly photo yet gib him a touch up one? u like that treat me, 不如一枪打死我? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Dear Poker...I know u dying 4 my peekture... And I think its about time to show or gif u my peekture... But hope i wouldnt disappoint u as I am oreli attacted to someone liao... If u dont like u can just cut me out n keep me... Hopefully with me peekture, u will be able to quit your toylet shooting habit... but u got to promise me to kiss me peekture eveliday once u c it.... I think the fhotographer has done a terrific job in taking those shots... he got me a good touch up n make sure that I come out in the right tone... Hope u will like it n make a cut out n put in on your desk n wallet... u can look at me once in a while when u miss me... OK??? Blue2 u sound like porker very desperado.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Sibeh swee leh you porky, after chocolate, then ice then now.. blue... u very hiong in mcf leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Sister... my sio hai ok? Words cannot anyhow say one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 ok la brother... it's common la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 13, 2008 Share May 13, 2008 Simi common??? I onli made one mistake nia nia so don't say until I bery prolific ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...