PEEKTURE FOR PORKER!!!!!!!!!!

Blue2

Dear Poker...

I know u dying 4 my peekture...

And I think its about time to show or gif u my peekture...

But hope i wouldnt disappoint u as I am oreli attacted to someone liao...

If u dont like u can just cut me out n keep me...

Hopefully with me peekture, u will be able to quit your toylet shooting habit...

but u got to promise me to kiss me peekture eveliday once u c it....

I think the fhotographer has done a terrific job in taking those shots...

he got me a good touch up n make sure that I come out in the right tone...

Hope u will like it n make a cut out n put in on your desk n wallet...

u can look at me once in a while when u miss me...

OK???

Blue2

post-15-1210651755.jpg

hee hee hee...

btw si mi is mor mor har [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hope poker will like it thou...

CB that one is the schlong oso just that the head curled round the other side blocked by my body [sly]

Cheebeh you jerk that time need to jerk entire length one meh? Stimulate the ber kee tao can already what [:p]

unfair! give me such a ugly photo yet gib him a touch up one? u like that treat me, 不如一枪打死我? [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Dear Poker...

I know u dying 4 my peekture...

And I think its about time to show or gif u my peekture...

But hope i wouldnt disappoint u as I am oreli attacted to someone liao...

If u dont like u can just cut me out n keep me...

Hopefully with me peekture, u will be able to quit your toylet shooting habit...

but u got to promise me to kiss me peekture eveliday once u c it....

I think the fhotographer has done a terrific job in taking those shots...

he got me a good touch up n make sure that I come out in the right tone...

Hope u will like it n make a cut out n put in on your desk n wallet...

u can look at me once in a while when u miss me...

OK???

Blue2

u sound like porker very desperado.. [:p]

Sibeh swee leh you [inlove]

porky, after chocolate, then ice then now.. blue... u very hiong in mcf leh. [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Simi common??? I onli made one mistake nia nia so don't say until I bery prolific [dead]