Private property prices... Up or Down?

Kelfinity

That is assuming full cash down.

If go for 50% loan?

And if they help their children secure 80% loans?

I applaud the Shunfu Ville sellers for their decisiveness in exiting so as to enter.

To avoid ABSD is very easy. Just rent for half a year.

GEM prices below. With $1.7M, Shunfu can buy 3 x 1-BR or 1 x 5 BR. Swee swee.

Edited by Showster

Don't talk cock lah. See the words debt+public only assume negative.

Our debt is not borrowed money to finance govt expenditure...

Simi trigger down, simi increase repayment of interest...ksmlj?

waaa ur side weather must be hot too ..........  [rolleyes]

ShunFu unit much bigger ... Nice , peaceful and quiEt place . Just dont like the Mosquito lol  

Edited by Angcheek

waaa ur side weather must be hot too ..........  [rolleyes]

Yeah weather is hot but that has nothing to do with it.

Want to post comments can. Be accurate mah. Say until machiam like real. Wait pple believe.

Unless he meant it as a joke. 

Not everybody as intelligent as you leh.  [dizzy]

I've been looking around lately but couldn't really find a place that fits all my requirements unless I build myself. Singapore scene very jialat  :a-fun:

Those with very exquisite, precise and specific needs are indeed encouraged to build their own.

2D9398CF00000578-0-image-a-6_14453170099

I've been looking around lately but couldn't really find a place that fits all my requirements unless I build myself. Singapore scene very jialat  :a-fun:

Have you posted your requirements here yet?

I'm sure there are a lot of property agents who will help you here.

yes he already PMed me

but what he wants is not available locally leh

cropped-header-image1.jpg

One-bedroom units sized from 452 sq ft will be priced between $578,000 and $741,000.

Two-bedroom units from 570 sq ft will be priced between $750,000 to $1.16 million. 

Three-bedroom units sized from 936 sq ft will cost around $1.2 million to $1.56 million. 

Four-bedroom units of 1,249 sq ft will be rolled out at prices from $1.66 million to $1.82 million.

Five-bedroom units of 1,313 sq ft will be in the range of $1.75 million to $1.91 million

this is VVVIP ok... better rush in to buy now

if not, one day later the developer says he will jack up price liao. Confirm + chop

keee siao.. but shunfu residents huat ah

Dining table as big as toilet bowl (fridge also)

Gem-Residences-1-Bedroom-Floor-Plan.jpg

Don't play play

Your life will be improved by living in GEM

post-30035-0-84662700-1463722469_thumb.jpg

yes he already PMed me

Singapore YMCA dun have this service?

yes he already PMed me

cropped-header-image1.jpg

Please don't take pot shots at me just because I say you big bone

No need lah. Search isn't difficult. Plus I think I know more than agents