Private property prices... Up or Down?

Kelfinity

But single property stress will come after retirement especially if you do not know how to invest consistently well.

700k enough?

Up to you bah.

Seems like you are heavily vested in property

Up to you bah

My own experience is things in store room is best in dustbin. I move twice and twice I throw all things in store room.

don't be jealous lah [laugh]

the only thing attractive about you is your over-sized fist

He really handsome leh...

You know clerk Kent?? He look like him.

You know Super man? He look like him too.

That's you only la.

No storeroom where to put stuff like ladders, tool box, vacuum cleaner?

Got place to put one. Service balcony Lor. That's what service balcony is for.

Got place to put one. Service balcony Lor. That's what service balcony is for.ððð

Wah... Someone gotta start who is the most handsomest thread soon!!

don't be jealous lah [laugh]

the only thing attractive about you is your over-sized fist

I knew you'd say that after I plugged you with it

Got place to put one. Service balcony Lor. That's what service balcony is for.

post-30035-0-70355500-1461754871.jpeg

Bro , Gem @ 1500 psf ... reasonable ? 1 Unit chow chow 1.2m

Haha bro, zooming in on target? [grin]

Hard to reply on what's reasonable, boils down to one's preferences.

Some would argue can get better location, freehold... get my drift? [laugh]

1500psf seems the norm now for new launch, to me Toa Payoh location is quite central, good for getting around [:)]

Edited by Mercs

Haha bro, zooming in on target? [grin]

Hard to reply on what's reasonable, boils down to one's preferences.

Some would argue can get better location, freehold... get my drift? [laugh]

1500psf seems the norm now for new launch, to me Toa Payoh location is quite central, good for getting around [:)]

bo la ... bo lwee to zoom such premium .  :D  its near my current place , so curious abt the pricing.  [laugh]

Superman? U mean this skinny ass??

ð

image.jpeg

I recalled I declined cos you don't wash your hands ð

That kind of body?

No wonder need to turn gay

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.sg/content/semi-detached-house-fernhill-estate-sold-2913-psf

Semi-detached house at Fernhill Estate sold for $2,913 psf

April 27, 2016

A brand-new semi-detached home with a built-up area of 4,479 sq ft and sitting on a freehold land area of 2,164 sq ft on Fernhill Crescent was sold for $6.3 million, according to a caveat lodged on April 5. The sale price works out to $2,913 psf.

The Fernhill estate is popular with Singaporeans who aspire to own a landed home in prime District 10, located in the vicinity of the Good Class Bungalow estate of Nassim and Dalvey Estate, where bungalows are priced from $26 million.

Despite the property cooling measures and weakening economy, buying interest for quality landed homes, especially those on prime freehold sites, continues to be strong.

post-18880-0-35559300-1461756860_thumb.png

Don't have to think when we will start having 250 sfeet studios like in other countries

Its ALREADY HERE lah [laugh]

258 sqft studio at Suites@ Guillemard [shakehead]  

Go take a look, its about 2 carpark lot space :a-confused:

The sad part is that this smaller design is spreading to supposedly bigger units (4 or 5 bedrooms).

And to some extent new HDB BTOs as well.

Don't know when we will start having 250 sqft studios like those in other countries...

i'll just stay put in my old flat until i die 

• Praise 10

Er, brother.

The items in my storeroom valuable enough to buy brand new E class leh.......

Muayhahahahah

Valuable one keep elsewhere lah